Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Mine! Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wallets - Hands Off - 13959
Average Customer Review: star rating (254 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Nice wallet
By Bridgett J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves the wallet and tells me often to back off his money
Absolutely perfect.
By Ernestine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a product that I have given to each of my grandsons upon their birth. The last one was just delivered as a Christmas present. They are all loved. The material is tough enough for the boys. The oldest wallet is approximately 6 years old and is still strong.
Wallets
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 and they are perfect!
Very nice
By rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and well made. Cute for little kids
Cute!!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, SC) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! They did a great job with the personalization like always! My child will love it.
Kid's wallet
By Margery B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice!
Great 1st wallet
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson was delighted with first wallet! Very well made and the personalizations were awesome!
Cute item for kids
By KIMBERLY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, MA) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute item for kids just learning how to save money
Personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - March 19, 2022
Perfect in every way!! Gave as gifts and they loved them! Would recommend these to everyone down South and any place else. Speedy service also??????????
Wallets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas city, TX) - March 11, 2022
Wallets were for teenager. She loved it.
Personalized wallet
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - February 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was late in arriving;.however now that it has arrived I am very pleased with this personalized kid's wallet.
Awesome
By Glenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawnside, NJ) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is great, my daughter loves her wallet
Awesome
By Glenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawnside, NJ) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is great, my husband loves it
Perfect for my grandsons!
By Roxana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamul, CA) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun wallets for young kids are hard to come by...but these work beautifully for a 6 and 8 year old. They aren't bulky yet hold quite a bit of bills and a few gift cards.
Perfect for a 10 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 21, 2022
My little friend loves his wallet with his name on it, and the message. His little sisters love to steal his stuff, so he loves the "hands off my money" message
Well done
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalized wallet for a seven-year-old boy. On the second line, I chose to put the full name, which worked out great. The recipient is very proud to show off his very own billfold!
Cool
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson is 11 thought it eas pretty cool
Personalized wallet was the perfect gift for my granddaughter. She loves gift ca
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - December 29, 2021
Loved the personalized wallet. Ordered it a few days before Christmas and it got here the day before Christmas.
Personalized Wallet
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my 5 yr old great-grandson and he loved it! It was perfect! Thank you PMALL for kindly re-printing this and re-shipping via FedEx after my USPS carrier lost the first one I ordered, a very satisfied customer here!
Nice wallet for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - December 24, 2021
I purchased this as a gift. It was promised to arrive before Christmas and it did! My grandson is 10 and I think he is going to love it! Nice looking, the Velcro is very strong and the wallet is made of sturdy material. The name and statement writing looks great!
Great starter wallet for kiddos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - December 24, 2021
Got this for our 8 year old as his first wallet. Really sturdy material and the colors of the lettering are vibrant! He is going to love it!
Wallets
By kelli K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, LA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious! Arrived quickly!
Christmaaaaas!
By Ceray L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2nd time purchasing this for my twin sons; they love the wallet (especially with a few bucks in it). They were 9 I think when I initially bought them and now they're 12. One twin lost his wallet and asked for another one so I bought 2 again. What I do for one twin, I must do for the other :-) Sorry, there is no photo, I just finished wrapping them, but they look JUST like the example.
Gift
By Irene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and it looks awesome! Also received it before the scheduled arrival date.
Very personalized and private for your eyes only!
By Wilhelmina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was for my grand nephew who is always appreciative and says "I always give the coolest gifts" no one else has!
Personalize wallet
By Mckinley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good. Love the detail work came out great.
Great product for child
By Todd S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be great for child in my church class. Will make him feel special!
looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2021
This is for my grandson. Looks great
Childrens wallet
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madelia, MN) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and made well. Came faster than expected
Perfect for an 11 year old boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - November 19, 2021
Very pleased with this wallet as it was a gift for my 11 year old Great Grandson. It is very attractive and so well made. The personalisation is perfect and all of this at such a reasonable price!
Nice Child's Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 12, 2021
Got this for my 12 year old grandson. The wallet is well made and sturdy. Price was right, also. Put my grandson's first name on the front and it turned out looking great.
Personalized child’s wallet
By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet is so cute. I’m giving it to my grandson for Christmas. I think he’ll love it.
Great boy gift
By Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory , TN) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality, arrived in timely manner, like working with this company!
https://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Kids-Wallets-Hands-Off-i43061.i
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it and so will my grandson.
Tooooo Cute
By Ashlee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect!! They come just as pictured in the preview. They are brightly colored and great quality. I was pleasantly surprised. I’m glad I did purchase and can’t wait till my next one.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - October 8, 2021
Very nice! My grandson was really impressed to have his own wallet!
Always great job
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 wallets for each of my grandsons I’ve ordered from this company several times. I’ve ordered so many different personalized items as of yet I have not been disappointed. And I like that on many times I’ve gotten free shipments. I’ll always order from them quality is great , never takes to long to deliver and very good prices.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kite, GA) - August 12, 2021
The wallet looks good, and seems to be well made. This is a gift for a 5 yer old so the price is very good. I seems like it will hold up well.

Processing time and delivery were as promised.
Son loves this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - July 21, 2021
I have a hard time finding the correct spelling of my sons name on personalized things and he was so excited when he got this wallet! It’s looks nice and hopefully will last awhile..
Awesome
By Fatrice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet came out better than expected and our son loved his new personalized wallet.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice