Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Beach House Rules Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - Beach House Rules - 13986
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fully Customizable Wall Hanging!
By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something completely customizable, eye-catching, but not flashy for our "sports zone" in our garage, and THIS IS PERFECT! You create what you want to say on EVERY LINE and pick the background color and size that works for you...you don't need to settle for a shop-created text. This is just what I wanted and is PERFECT!
Canvas print personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton , CA) - July 22, 2021
Excellent
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, LA) - July 7, 2021
I ordered this for my patio and was able to create the perfect sign for our guest reflecting our personality.
Perfect entry piece
By Shelia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect addition to my entry in our condo. In addition to being a special way of welcoming our guests, it was the perfect size to cover a very ugly electrical panel.
GIFT FOR A NEW HOME OWNER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 5, 2020
So satisfied with this Canvas. Beautifully done!! Thanks so much. Hopefully the recipient will love it as much as I do :-)
Great addition to our RV
By Nanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, IN) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas. Well constructed. These will look beautiful in our RV. I loved it so much, I bought one for my sister for my sisters RV.
Perfect Canvas
By Lauri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marksville, LA) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Personalized canvas was exactly what we needed for our Lakehouse! The colors are vibrant, and it has become a perfect conversation piece!
Awesome
By JOYCE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JOHNS, MI) - April 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can personalize all the words. Gift for my husband for our cottage for Father’s Day. He loves it
Great gift for a camper
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this item for our son's new camper and he was thrilled. He said "it certainly puts in print my thoughts about camping."
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2018
Super excited as this was my first purchase. Arrived quickly, quality was suburb and price was much better than other websites! I will definitely be making further purchases!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 19, 2018
The personalization came out perfect! Bought as a gift and the pictures online are not a great as the real thing.
Love! Love! Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 1, 2017
Bought this for a retirement gift, was received very well! I accidentally bought a huge size but was very nice, so nice that everyone kept asking me where I bought this. Very happy with my purchase.
Perfect
By Celia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing
Beautiful
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is much nicer than I anticipated and looks absolutely fantastic in our beach cottage. I will definitely be ordering again from them.
Cape house rules
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my cousin's new summer home. They were quite impressed. Made me so happy that I came up with such a unique gift!
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - July 12, 2016
Perfect personalized sign for any home.
Very pleased
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my canvas print and absolutely love it.
Beautiful!
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, NJ) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful print! It arrived quickly and was absolutely perfect - looked exactly the way I designed it. In fact, it exceeded my expectations!
Beach House Canvas Print - 16" x 20"
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, WI) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her husband LOVE this print and I was so happy with the result.
It is well made and can easily be framed if you would like.
Perfect piece
By Beverly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this item for my sister-in-law after staying at her place in Florida. Well, I thought the piece was beautiful so well done and the quick turnaround is awesome Even the little saw tooth hanger went in without a hitch. My sister-in-law hasn't stopped with her rave reviews. Just love love love your site. I have told many about it.
Love, Love, Love It!
By Jodi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Manchester, IN) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a gift for our friends, and as usual, Personalization Mall did not disappoint!! I highly recommend any of their canvas prints. This is the fourth canvas print that I have ordered from them and all have exceeded my expectations in quality and value. I am getting ready to order my fifth canvas as a bridal gift.
Great Gift!
By CLAIRE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIED, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boss and his family for Christmas as a "Camper Rules" sign, with references to all of the fun things associated with camping. He loved it! I know they will enjoy this for many years to come!
Beach House Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clendenin, WV) - August 28, 2015
The print was a gift for a friend. She loved it and it is hanging in her beach house.
The canvas is of good quality. It is perfect! Thank you for great service, too!
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - July 25, 2015
I have placed so many orders from Personalization Mall as gifts for loved ones & for my own home! I have NEVER been disappointed! This canvas for my mothers lake house was the perfect gift! She cried when she saw it! Thank you AGAIN, Personalization Mall!! :))
Love it !
By Denise C. (Canada) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got that all in french for my Chalet in Vermont. It is so nice and original. You can personolize it completely. Love it !
Love it!
By Penny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for a gift for friends who recently built a new cabin by a lake. It's really great how it can be personalized to things pertaining to their life at their cabin. It turned out really nice and we are thrilled with it.... just hope they like it as much as we do! Oh... and shipping was incredibly fast!!
Great Item for Beach House!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this idea for my parents new home by the beach. It's going to look so cute on the wall !
Great gift!
By Carly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a mother's day gift for my parents' lake house, and my mom was ecstatic! As always with Personalizationmall.com, the quality of the product is great and it was a quick turn around. Only thing to consider is that the grey canvas is more a purplish grey.
Amazing size and quality for the price!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print is GORGEOUS!! HUGE and beautifully printed. Beyond thrilled with my purchase.
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 9, 2015
I ordered this as a gift and the recipient just loves it. Good quality, looks exactly as advertised. And I was very surprised to learn they received it within a week of my ordering it. Very pleased!
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - March 17, 2015
I love this product! While ordering I was concerned about the size, but it turned out perfect!! Will order again!
Boat House Canvas Amazing
By Candi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our custom "Boat House" canvas turned out amazing!! We love it and hung it right away. Everything I've ordered over the years from Personalization has been high quality and everyone has always loved their personalized gifts!! Thank you so much!!
excellant product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - March 6, 2015
I ordered this and it was delivered within several days. Quality of the product and personalization gee was very reaspnable
Great job!!
Sign
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, OH) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love how we were able to make this sign with our own personal activities that we do at our summer house. And it was a great price!!!
Beach House Canvas
By Jeanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is beautiful! It looks a lot like reclaimed wood! The colors are true to the samples. It arrived promptly and unscathed. I certainly would purchase another one as a special gift!
Love the personlization
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, IL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our boat. Love that I could make my own "rules" and personalize it. Very easy to order on their website. It came just how it was shown and I recieved my order very fast! Love this website!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - November 28, 2014
Canvas arrived as beautiful as it appeared on the screen. I will order more personalized prints.
Awesome Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 31, 2014
I have this made for my best friend's Chalet. She loved it!
I was very pleased on the final outcome of the product.
Personal beach house print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 8, 2014
Awesome!! Would recommend
Perfect!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better in person than it does online. I wasn't sure how the 'script' portion would turn out, but it's actually perfect! I liked the fact that each line could be personalized too.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice