Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Dancer Personalized Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Dancer Tote Bags - Ballet, Irish & Tap Dancing - 14042
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Cute dance bag
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, NY) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute dance bag for a little one... especially for the price! Bag seems like a standard size canvas tote, but would probably be best suited for a younger dancer who doesn't have as many dance items/shoes to carry around in it.
Perfect purchase
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GANSEVOORT, NY) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 4yo's dance class. It's perfect and shipped fast. I will definitely order from here again.
Ballet dancer bag
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for. My granddaughter takes ballet lessons and wanted a ballet bag to carry her things. It is so cute with dancer on her toes . It is a good quality bag.
Nice quality bag
By Katrina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bag! My daughter can fit her ballet, tap, and flat shoes in this bag with room to add other items. It's a perfect size for her to carry to dance class.
Dancer Tote - Nice
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - April 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. Well made and the personalization is a great added touch. Granddaughter can use to take Toe shoes and leotard to daily rehearsals.
Dancer Tote Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 25, 2017
Great quality. Arrived quickly and just as ordered. The girls loved them.
Dance Tote Bag
By Leanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was what I expected. Thank you!
Good
By Charlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok for the price
OK but not my favorite
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I also purchased the "All Mine Personalized Tote Bag" which I liked much better. It was brighter and cuter looking. Bought this for my granddaughter who takes ballet class but looking back wish I ordered the same one I bought for her sister, which was also from this site. Just wasn't too crazy about the look of the ballet shoes but quality and size of bag were good!
Cute bag for a little dancer
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I receive a lot of compliments for this bag, I just wish it were slightly bigger. Design is super cute. We got the tap one and love it.
Looks good
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, Kingston) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good. The print could have been a little brighter.
Little smaller than I thought
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is rather small, I wish I would have read the dimensions, twice.
Nice item but on the small side.
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - September 29, 2016
Disappointed in the quality of the bag as well as the design.
product features i did not like
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two dance bags and one was nice the one in pink, the purple name is really hard to read it needs to be lighter.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice