Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Mine! Personalized Pencil Case customer reviews

Personalized Kids Pencil Case - All Mine - 14045
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Good
By PATRICIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good. Seems well made. Colors are bright and prominent
Little things in life
By Donna D. (Staten Island, NY) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Children smiling when they open the gift is the best gift. They are so excited with a personalized gift. What more can you ask for.
Better in person & not just for pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 10, 2020
I bought this for my nephew. It's bigger then I thought (a good thing) and has pockets/compartments on the inside which was a pleasant surprise as well. I think this "pencil case" may end up being his car travel bag to store some of his smaller cars 'n favorite play things.
Its Great!
By Ewa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville , IL) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter uses it for her masks for school. Its perfect!
Personalized Pencil Case
By TRACEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHPAGE, NY) - August 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case is larger than I had expected, which is a good thing. My nephew can use it as a wallet, or for pencils, sharpener, markers, whatever! I liked the way his name came out, but i wish I had gone with my gut and added a second line. I think that would have made it more special for him, but I love it, and can't wait to give it to him. Good value. Very pleased with my purchase.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines falls, NY) - August 25, 2020
A+
Pencil/mask case
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will send these to my grandchildren to keep their face masks in for school/car.
Love them????
Face mask pouch
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as advertised!!
Great
By Krysea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one 2 yrs ago and it's still gong strong. We thought it was time to get something different, so I ordered another. This time it has my son name on it with his gamer tag. All his friends think it's the coolest thing.
Very cute and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain hills, AZ) - August 16, 2019
Very sturdy pencil case perfect for my kindergartener grandchild (or older children!)
Adorable
By Trina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my nephew. He loved it! Loved the colors.
Perfect Pencil Pouch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 13, 2018
So cute! Very roomy! I bought this with personalized pencils as a Christmas gift for my grandson. He loves to see his name on items he owns!
Amazing
By Tessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunkhannock, PA) - August 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very roomy and can fit a lot of pencils I love it!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - October 15, 2017
Didn’t expect there to be two zipped pockets—loved it though! Fits all of my intended pens and pencils great.
Perfect
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, MO) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's emergency medical supplies, it is perfect size and looks fantastic, couldn't be happier
Grandsons will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - August 30, 2017
Material seems to be durable enough, has two zipper compartments inside and velcro to close. Always first class in the personalization.
Super cute
By Jena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product
Kool Pencil Case
By ROSEANN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POCONO SUMMIT, PA) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves his pencil case. Especially having his name on it. Enough space to carry pens, pencils, erasers, sharpeners, etc...
Pencil case
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, Kingston) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good. Print is bold and bright.
Nice pencil case!
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - August 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I also gave these items out to my flower girls and ring bearer. Since they are returning to school in 2 weeks, I thought this would be great functional gift! They really like how it says their names on the front and no one should be picking up their pencil cases anymore. lol Good quality item!
Great pencil case
By Luz Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend's daughter loved receiving the pencil case. It is of great quality and spacious for other school supplies. It arrived promptly and the item was exactly as described.
Great for school
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pencil case was given as a birthday gift for a child starting Kdg.Personalized pencils were put inside the case. The child's name was on line one and the school name on line 2. It turned out very nice and won't end up in the "lost and found" in school.
My daughter loves it!
By Timeri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved personalizing her pencil case, and it looks great - just as she wanted. I also appreciate that it came in an envelope, and not a box. More responsible shipping material, I think.
Awesome pencil case!
By Autumn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised to receive this particular item, I had assumed the letters would be iron on and possibly prone to eventual peeling. Instead, they were built into the fabric, a lovely silky feeling one, and looked absolutely beautiful. Two separate zippered pockets make storage easy and organized. My nephew was positively thrilled, this item was worth every penny.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 24, 2019
I very much like the bag but the only thing I didn’t and should be change is the way the Velcro name front come on and off. Wish the closure was sewn to the bag instead of the Velcro
Cute
By LUKE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELOIT, KS) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, wish it was bigger.
Cute idea cheap execution
By Tenisha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pencil case is cute and I love the option of colors that are good for boys. But I wasn’t expecting the part where the name is to be removable! It’s a Velcro flap that can detach from the zipper case. Perhaps that’s mentioned in the description, I didn’t read it completely which would be my fault. But I really wish it wasn’t detachable. Seems like they should print the name right on the pencil case instead of on a detachable flap. Anyway not sure my son will care, he will be excited anyway.
Nice but.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antigo, WI) - January 31, 2014
I bought this for my son for school supplies to use at school. I was looking for a little bit bigger pencil case than the round ones which we have for our other kids. Having the name on it was a huge plus and a reason to buy it. It is cute, nice & roomy and good quality. However, the name flap is only velcroed on in the back. The flap can be taken off entirely which then would leave his pencil case without a name marking it, which in a school setting is important. I will go back and order the round pencil case in the future for him.
I did not like the look of it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - August 18, 2019
Overpriced.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 30, 2015
The flap that is personalized is only attached with Velcro and it separates from the pouch very easily. It's disappointing because the size and colors are adorable. It's just not designed well and I don't anticipate it lasting the full school year
Extremely disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 19, 2017
The personalized info is attached with just a poor Velcro closure, it is not actually attached to the pencil case. So with a slight tug it comes apart and all you're left with is a black pencil case. The personalization in itself is great but you will have to sew the two flaps together if you want to ensure the personalized info doesn't go missing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice