Recipients

Shop By Recipients

"State" of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - State of Love - 14131
Average Customer Review: star rating (1040 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 26 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Sherrilynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weare, NH) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough how gorgeous this was for my brother and his family for their new home! Ordering was incredibly easy, shipping was fast and quality was outstanding!
Great!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a Christmas Present for my granddaughter and her husband who got married this year. It turned out beautifully! Can't wait until they see it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - December 14, 2022
This was a perfect gift for the newlyweds. Just as the picture shows.
Sentimental gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guston , KY) - November 30, 2022
It was everything I expected. It is the perfect gift for my parents who have everything after 65 years of marriage.
Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - November 19, 2022
Wonderful quality and super fast production!
State of Love
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this as a surprise gift several times for a new home, Christmas gifts & a long distance surprise gift. Each and every one has been loved! This is just one of the many personalized gifts I've purchased. Love this company!!
Perfect housewarming item...
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect housewarming gift and I have now got these for 3 friends. ALL of them LOVED it!
Beautiful
By Sonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor , NY) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoy this product,it’s beautiful.Better than I expected.well made, good quality. You won’t be disappointed. Thanks
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Hilda R. (San Antonio, TX) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for my nephew and his bride-to-be. They absolutely loved it! It is very well made and was shipped and delivered pretty quickly. Will definitely consider it for future gifts.
The perfect First anniversary gift
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
First anniversary gift This turned out just as I expected from the website. Just beautiful! I’m excited to give it as a gift.
Just Beautiful
By Sherri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas for my Daughter and her Fiancé's housewarming present, and it is absolutely perfect to commemorate their new home!
Beautiful Wall Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, CT) - September 7, 2022
I am a real estate agent and have purchased this for many clients. It's always a huge hit and I love it. I ordered a little bigger this time, and I think it's almost too large. I am going to go back to the smaller size but will continue to order this canvas.
Perfect gift
By Viola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made/get gift to celebrate a marriage or anniversary
Anniversary gift
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington C.H., OH) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 25th anniversary gift for a friend. It arrived pretty quickly and it looks awesome!
I know they’re going to love it! ??
I like it so well that I am considering ordering one for my own home.
Great service...will definitely be a repeat customer!
Beautiful wedding gift
By Jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift for a special couple getting married. It is very well made and will be a timeless gift. I am so very excited to give it to them!
The product was made, shipped, and delivered quickly.
I will definitely consider this again for a special occasion.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BERLIN, WI) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a gift for first-time home owners. Left it at the door with a bottle of wine while they were at the closing. They loved it.
Perfect gift for my grand daughter/wedding in October. They have a beautiful liv
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 22, 2022
Good idea, design and craftmanship
Best gift for a new home
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift to friends who bought a new home after I seen it in another friends house. Absolutely beautiful! Well made and gives so much of that personal touch!
test
By Shopper (Australia) - August 15, 2022
test
The Bride was Very happy with the Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - August 11, 2022
I ordered this canvas print for a wedding gift, mailed it directly to the bride to be. First, I was pleasantly surprised at how fast it was ready to ship! It was sent to the bride and groom to be, within days of ordering. They loved the gift, it was on the wall the same day!
I will be ordering again.
Thank you
Love this sign
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful sign, well made and perfect. We’ve bought many over the years for wedding gifts and anniversary presents. This recent one as an adoption day gift. Highly recommend!
great wedding gift
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this personalized wall hanging is perfect for a wedding gift. very unusual. the bride and groom were delightfully surprised and are very happy with this gift.
Great Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - July 19, 2022
Always a great shopping experience. Love Personalization Mall for all my gifting needs, no matter the occasion.
Home is Awesome
By Miranda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, MA) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been wanting to purchase this canvas for a while. It was finally at a price I could afford, so I bought one. It's amazing. It's so much larger than I was anticipating, even though I knew what size I was ordering. It's just beautiful. Getting to see our state, our names, and the year we started out all on one canvas is really cool.
Big Fan!
By Carolyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermillion, SD) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love how this turned out!
Perfect wedding gift
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is the perfect personal wedding gift that the bride & groom will cherish long after the gifts on their registry. I have received rave reviews from the couples we have given it to and they hang the canvas proudly in their homes.
Great wedding gift
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas and personalization is QUALITY and I am extremely pleased with this product. I have ordered 5 of these canvasses and ALL recipients of these gifts have been elated!!!!
Perfect gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great personalized item for any couple, especially for a 4th anniversary-when linen is the tradition. Lightweight, well priced, and just as pictured on the site.
Great item for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - June 18, 2022
This made a lovely beautiful wedding gift. My best friend absolutely loved it
Wedding Gift
By Whitney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend that is about to get married and she was ecstatic when it arrived. She said it was so thoughtful and she was very appreciative of it!!
Would purchase again
By Terran J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St Louis, MO) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Perfect wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - June 3, 2022
This was the perfect wedding gift. The work put into this canvas is beautifully done. I was really impressed with the packaging also. Personalization Mall cares about the quality of their work and it shows in everything they do.
Whenever I have a big occasion coming up here is my first choice because I know whatever I order is going to be awesome. Thank you for always making me proud of the gifts I give!!
Exactly what I thought
By lenore D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Client was very happy with this gift
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - May 13, 2022
This is a wedding gift for my son… it came out perfect…thank you
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - May 13, 2022
This is a wedding gift for my son… it came out perfect…thank you
Quick and Accurate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - May 10, 2022
Enjoying this product, I have been gifted products from pm and to become a customer was also a great experience. The ability to customize a gift and have express delivery is a “step up” from Amazon.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 10, 2022
I bought this for my cousin and her husband wedding gift, they said they absolutely loved it.
Perfect gift
By jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, NJ) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this.....perfect for the occasion.....would definitely recommend.....
Just Right
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauston, WI) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The State of Love canvas was a perfect gift for a friends 50th Anniversary. Both the couple and I are very pleased!!
AMAZING
By Ariana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loveeee
Page 1 of 26 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice