Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Desktop Canvas Prints - Love Is Patient - 14186
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift
By Lucrezia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It look just the picture when I order it. Makes a beautiful gift
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - August 1, 2020
The quality of the item far exceeded my expectations. Beautiful! It is heavy and stable.
Beautiful wall hanging
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Cleveland, OH) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a wedding. Recipient sent me a picture of how it was displayed in the home
Beautiful!
Even Better Than Hoped
By Anisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - September 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift, I am alway's concerned that quality will lack when committing to personalized orders. This piece is great quality, heavier than expected and beautiful!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - September 16, 2019
This will look cute on one of the tables at the wedding and a great take home gift for bride & groom

Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - July 30, 2019
The canvas is beautiful and I love the fact that I can give a perfect gift - personalized - at a reasonable price.
Beautiful!
By Valerie P. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived promptly and was beautiful. It was great to have the personal touch added to be able to set our gift apart.
Love Is Patient Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - May 19, 2019
The Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Print was of excellent quality! I already gave the gift to the wedding couple to display on their special day, and they were impressed too :)
Wedding plaque
By Virginia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Falls, WI) - February 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Beautiful
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter & son-in-law had this verse in their wedding, so this elegant personalized version in neutral colors to match anything will make for a special Christmas gift for them. Quick delivery. Nice protective packaging. Very pleased
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 28, 2018
A nice, high-quality product, delivered in a timely manner. Perfect.
Beautiful!
By Valerie P. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift. I hope my friend and her soon to be hubby love it as much as I do. He should never forget their anniversary date.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TT) - June 24, 2018
This product is beautifully made. I bought it for my friends' wedding. It makes a perfect gift for the wedding couple, as it serves as a reminder of their wedding day. I would recommend this product to anyone, as it makes for a very classy gift.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - April 13, 2018
Plaque was lovely, turn around time perfect (2 days) and sale price was reasonable.
Outstanding
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - April 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product has high quality and turned out beautiful
Great Wedding Gift
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frstus, MO) - January 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful and quality wedding gift. I was really impressed by the quickness of the turnaround of the order. It took less than a week.
Absolutely Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Park, FL) - August 8, 2017
Bought this item for a wedding gift and everyone loved it! Thanks again Personalization Mall for another amazing product!
Amazing
By Dawna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrodsville , OH) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wedding present for my son & daughter in law.... The wedding is soon and they will LOVE ?? it .. It's beautiful thank you so much !!!!!!
Amazing
By Dawna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrodsville , OH) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wedding present for my son & daughter in law.... The wedding is soon and they will LOVE ?? it.. It's beautiful thank you so much !!!!!!
WEdding Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 24, 2017
The date is 4/29 but I'm sure the happy couple will enjoy this for years to come
Beautiful Keepsake
By Alison L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived and I will be giving it to my son & his new wife as a keepsake. I bought a small one so it can fit anywhere. It is expensive looking and I absolutely love it and hope they will too. I recommend it highly.
Love plaque
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Lovely!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - October 15, 2016
This was quite lovely. I bought as a wedding gift and can't wait to hear from the bride and groom. Plus this is one of my favorite Bible verses. As always the quality is excellent from Personalization Mall.
Wedding gift
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, La, LA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased when I received my item. Purchased for wedding as gift, and I love personalization, sure the new Bride and Groom will also be pleased
Beautiful
By crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , GA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is beautiful and well constructed.
great gift!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd print I got in this for 2 couples. The first couple i bought it for actually had this reading in their wedding! it's a great gift...great price and looks so nice, It doesn't take up a lot of space...for the new couple. I will buy it again if applicable.
nice!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very solid... 8x8 seems a bit small to hang on the wall, so i purchased an easel at my local hobby lobby after the item arrived... used it as a wedding gift, the bride loved it!
Great wedding gift
By Eric D G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought it as a wedding gift. The wedding haven't taken place yet but everything's just as I ordered it (names spelled correctly, right date, etc.). Looking for a different type of wedding gift with a personal touch, you can't go wrong with this!!
Beautiful !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - June 15, 2016
I bought this for an anniversary and it is quality ! Nice frame and canvas and I love the scripture ...Arrived before expected ..Very pleased
beautiful gift
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my aunts wedding and I knew it was the perfect gift when this verse was the reading at their wedding!!! They loved it. It's a small gift that everyone has room for and personal!
A reminder about love.
By Melody L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a lovely sentiment on love. It allows for the opportunity to keep this in a place to be read each day. Customizing it makes it even more personal.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, OR) - August 30, 2015
I knew this was "small" when I ordered it, and it arrived as expected. I love the quality, and think it will be just the right gift for two upcoming weddings. I purchased an easel at another store for a lesser amount, and it looks great! Again, I am satisfied with the quick turnaround, customer service, and quality products I receive from personalizationmall. I buy many wedding gifts here!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Hills, IL) - August 10, 2015
This is the second LOVE IS PATIENT canvas I have ordered. The first one everyone just loved. Now the 2nd one is for our daughter and her future husband. I just LOVE the canvas and it's one of my favorite verses in God's Word.

Thank you for a quality product.
Love this verse!
By Ginger D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present for couple getting married! It is a little smaller than I would like but the verse says it all!!
Wedding Gift
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my co-workers was getting married & although I've met his fiancee once I was having trouble deciding what they would both like. They weren't registered anywhere & getting the regular gifts didn't appeal to me. This was a great option, they both loved it & because it was personalized meant so much more to them. I would definitely suggest this as a wedding, anniversary, birthday, etc gift. It works for many different types of occasions.
Good
By O.E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a really and amazing gift that everyone will love to have in their homes
Love
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plaque. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. It is exactly as I expected. LOVELY!! I'm pleased with this purchase.
Nice quality
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa margarita, CA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and he loved it. I read the reviews before I purchased it so I knew it was a small canvas which is great for the shelf it sits on.
Beautiful
By wanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew and his wife, they love it and display it proudly in their home. This is my fav place for gifts.
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - February 13, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter as one of her wedding gifts. I didn't know what to expect since I haven't ordered but one time from this company. I will say, I'm very pleased with the product. If I need another wedding gift I will definitely order again.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice