Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Definition of Grandma Personalized Photo Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillow - Definition of a Grandma - 14228
Average Customer Review: star rating (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Exactly as pictured!
By Margie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands , TX) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift for someone special in our lives. She loved it!
Grandma pillow
By Clara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift for first time Grandma. It made her cry. So happy with it.
Nana loved it
By Elora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, PA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea and gift for my son to give his nana for Xmas. Worked out great, it was affordable, it got delivered on time and she loved it!
Beautiful gift
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made, picture quality was great. My mom will love it!!
Beautiful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - December 18, 2021
The material is very nice and soft and product is beautiful
Greatest meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia , NJ) - December 16, 2021
Beautiful gift with sentimental values.
Pillow is durable and material is of good value. Great gift to give.
Personal pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 12, 2021
So great! Lots of colors to choose from and you can make it so personal with your own words!
Love it
By Nitika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will make grandma / grandpa very happy.
A MUST BUY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - October 28, 2021
I had a feeling this company was going to be great by all the reviews. But I honestly had no idea how excellent the writing would be, the photo’s are crystal clear and the pillow is thick and definitely not cheap looking at all. I’m already on line ordering more.
My mom ?? loved it
By Camika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much for making grandparents day special
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - August 13, 2021
When my mother-in-law opened her birthday gift and saw this pillow she had tears in her eyes. She was not only impressed with the quality of the photo on the pillow but the comfort and she snuggled it close.
Nana loves it!
By Stacie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as expected and Nana loves it!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - May 6, 2021
The pillow exceeded my expectations. Everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall is GREAT!
NaNa
By Carla W. (Valley Grande, AL) - April 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gives best advice
Loves family
Will do anything in the world for anyone
Excellent Purchase
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - April 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cat to give my mom for her bday as she spoils him rotten. I could not believe how well made it is and how well the picture came out on the pillow. This is actually the second pillow I have bought from Personalization Mall. I loved it so much I bought a different pillow to create for my friend to represent her family. I am getting ready to purchase another one. The price is excellent the shipping was fast and the quality is worth it. Highly recommend
Love my Gift!!!!
By Tawana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item thinking it wouldn't look good BUT WORDS CAN'T DESCRIBE (BEAUTIFUL)
Nanny Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - January 12, 2021
My mother loved this pillow.
Just perfect.
By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.
Love it
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this pillow it was a Christmas gift for her 92 year old grandmother
Turned out awesome
By Quiana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must have not paid attention because the pillow cover came with an actual pillow with packaging. My mom loved her pillow. It was the cutest she cried
Mi Mi's pillow
By Natalie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this pillow. I recommend Personalization Mall to EVERYONE! THEY'RE GREAT!????
Amazing Gift Item
By Irma O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized pillow was both accurate in the personalization that I wanted and the picture quality with color and design was amazing! My co-worker was truly thankful and loved her gift.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan , WV) - October 23, 2020
They turned out even better than I imagined. Very beautiful. And very fast shipping
A touch of class
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensville Hts. , OH) - October 8, 2020
I purchased this pillow as a birthday gift for a good friend. She loved it. Instead of personalizing it as "grandma", I did it as "family".
WOW Beautiful
By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughter Dad Mother, and she was so ecstatic, she even said when I pass away I want this in my coffin lol. This is surely a Great Gift for someone. Thank You Personalized Mall :)
Nice gift for loved ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISBURG, TN) - July 11, 2020
I have ordered several items and I have BIRTHDAY been pleased with every one. I gave them as gifts and the receiver was overjoyed to get them.
Personalize pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 7, 2020
Thank you so much..my grandmother loved her pillow..sit in in jer chair at the end of her bed so when she wakes up she sees me everyday..made her cry..loved it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - January 3, 2020
Bought this pillow as a Christmas gift. It came in a timely manner and it was better than expected! It was beautiful!
Grandma pillow
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved this gift. It was beautiful! Great material and picture came out perfect. Highly recommend!
Amazing!
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in law and she loves it!! Great quality and material.
She Cried
By Sharry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights, OH) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my daughter's great grandmother. I was a little hesitant with ordering it by mail but it came out BEAUTIFUL. She actually loved it so much she cried when she opened it. Will be ordering more for special occasions. Could not be happier with my purchase.
Beautiful
By LATASHA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what I expected! The picture that I included came out very clear! Very nice gift!!!
The Perfect Gift for a 1st Time Grandmothet
By Berenice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was PERFECT for my daughter's 1st Christmas as a Grandmother. She wanted to be called LALA but I couldn't find anything with LALA on it then I found this pillow. Absolutely PERFECT.
Fabulous
By Melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNDELEIN, IL) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pillow is awesome and the picture turned out beautiful. I'm really excited to give this as a Christmas gift!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, KS) - September 8, 2019
Pillow is beautiful and I know the lady we are gifting it too for grandma's day will love it. It arrived timely and packaged well.
came exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 24, 2019
great purchase!!!!!!! came exactly as shown and its material is great!!!
Great product
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! The pillow case was soft and photo was nice quality
My Mom loved it!
By Jason J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this gift. She can't stop talking about it!
Amazing & So Cute!
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package came with the pillow and the pillowcase. So I didn’t have to go out and buy stuffing to stuff the pillow. It was so cute. It made my Mom cry. It also came 4 days earlier than expected
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - May 13, 2019
What a wonderful pillow and the final product was something my mom marveled and kissed (espthe pic of her granddaughter) thnk you for a wonderful product
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice