Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Happy Couple Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Happy Couple - 14259
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Happy couple throw pillow
By Brytany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Omaha, NE) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the pillow on time even paying for faster shipping. Very beautiful and everything was accurate of what needed to be on the pillow. Great memory keepsake. Highly recommend.
Magnificient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 6, 2020
This was a gift item. The quality was nice - especially for the price that I paid. delivery was on time.
Beautiful Personalized Pillow...
By Joanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a bridal shower...bride to be and hubby to be Loved the pillow, as did the guests. I Love giving personalized gifts from this company...Amazing Gifts...
Beautiful
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - August 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exact as advertised, great gift.
Cute!
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook , IL) - June 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Screen print is clear and pillow is large. Haven't puffed it up since purchased as a gift for upcoming bridal shower, but I can only assume it will be a hit :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - February 24, 2019
I love the pillow my husband was lost for words he just loves it
Wedding Gift
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pillow! I bought the gray pillow to be the centerpiece of a gift basket for my brother and soon to be sister in law's wedding. The 18" is perfect- not too big or too small. The color and design are beautiful.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 28, 2018
beautiful pillow!! purchaed for a 10th anniversary gift & the couple loved it! will buy again!!
Lovely
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - April 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the lettering and elegance. Not as "fluffy" as expected but still very nice. Excited to give to the newly weds!
Perfect
By kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect i love personalization mall i have purchased many gifts from there and they have all been better than i expected
Perfect for 25th anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - November 4, 2017
It looks great and we are anxious to give it to our daughter and spouse for their anniversary. Since it is gray, I even appears to be silver for their 25th anniversary. Would buy again as a gift . . . Or for our sofa.
Lovely Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, NC) - October 15, 2017
The Pillow was very nice an elegant.The Bride loved it!
Perfect!!
By Lynda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow makes a perfect wedding gift!! Have ordered 3 and will order more! Love it and it's a hit at wedding showers!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, NY) - February 7, 2017
The pillow is a great size and came EXACTLY as pictured. It came flat (needs to be opened and decompressed) which made it very easy to wrap for gift giving! Love it!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - January 7, 2017
I ordered this item as a gift for some friends and when it arrived I was so excited to open it. When I opened the package I was so happy to see it turned out wonderful better then I expected. I gave the gift to our friends and they were so happy they loved it. They show it off to everyone.
love this pillow
By Ruby R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the way it came pkg'd had me skeptical but once I opened it...omg...incredible.
Pillow
By Candy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was a great purchase.... Nice quailty and it was delivered fast
Pillow talk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - October 24, 2016
Purchased as a gift for my son and wife. My daughter just loved the gift.
Another wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - July 12, 2016
Great quality!Everything we've purchased from this store has always been excellent quality and ships very fast! It's always a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you!
Pillow
By Rikia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Service!
Mr. & Mrs. Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - January 22, 2016
I purchased this pillow as a Christmas present. The person who received it loved it! I like ordering products from Personalization Mall and I will continue to do so in the future. They have very nice and unique stuff and reasonable pricing as well.
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - November 9, 2015
Their comes are black and white for their home and this turned out great...thinking about using this again for future gifts
Couple Personalized Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron , OH) - August 14, 2015
WONDERFUL AND BEAUTIFUL
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - August 7, 2015
nice quality and gift to give!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Roseann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Windsor, NJ) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 40th anniversary gift for my brother and sister-in-law. My sister liked it so much, she asked for it for her 35th wedding anniversary next year.
Pillow
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills , CA) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift!
Love this Pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnville , ME) - May 28, 2015
Very Impressed! Fast shipping!
Mr. and Mrs. Pillow
By Shakana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, FL) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely LOVED our pillow. We used our pillow during our engagement sessions. Kudos to your Team. I highly recommend this product.
Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - May 12, 2015
Nice quality... Great wedding gift!
Exactly what I expected
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique bridal shower gift instead of just ordering off of some registery.

This item came very quick after I ordered. The quality was good and I was so excited to present it to the bride!!! The pillow was full and puffy with a high quality cover.

I would definitely order again.
Nice wedding gift.
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow for a special Uncle getting married at 80 years old, what do you get the couple that has everything, this pillow. It turned out to be a gift I can be proud of.
My Pillow
By Keela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my pillow but i thought it was a little bigger.
mr&mrs
By Shopper (kannapolis, NC) - February 10, 2015
Williams...4-29-10
Great item!
By Redel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to purchase & personalize! Fast shipping!
Happy Couple Pillow
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this as a gift. It looks great! It is exactly as described.
Love It!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this last year for my son and daughter-in-law and now I just purchased another one for my OTHER son and daughter-in-law. I LOVE IT!!!!
Great
By Seda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame , CA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pillow for our 9th Year of wedding anniversary . Use it in our bedroom. Looks reAly nice I wish it was little bigger.
Wedding pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - April 28, 2014
I love the pillow! What a great gift for someone or even better little gift for your anniversary!
great gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is a wonderful gift and the quality of the pillow and the personalization is great. The relatives that received the pillow loved the gift. I will order another pillow in the future when an occasion comes up. Also, loved that I was able to 'preview' the product before placing my order.
LOVE IT!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and future daughter-in-law. I can't wait to give it to them!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice