Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Teacher's Heart Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - A Teacher's Heart - 14327
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great job
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product, looked exactly like the picture and even came with a suction hook to put against a glass. The gift wrap was a nice touch as well.
Teacher gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - June 27, 2017
I got these for my daughter's pre k teachers and they loved them. So did I. Came out great and came in perfect timing too. Would definitely recommend and order again.
Thank you!
Sun Catcher
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so pretty in person. My son's teacher love it.
Very nice end of year gift
By Juana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my order. It arrived within 3 days which was an excellent turn over time, and everything was spelled correctly. My only small concern was the size of the actual item, I wish it was a little bigger so that the writing could be more pleasing to the eye. The dimensions were listed at time of purchase, I just am not a dimension number type girl. It looked much bigger on the internet. That was my fault, however the product is beautiful and I know her teachers will love it. Over all great product at an excellent price. I would recommend, this would also make an excellent Christmas gift. It comes with a hook to hang or a ribbon so it could be an ornament.
Great gift for teachers anytime!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The suncatchers were done so beautifully! The teachers were thrilled to get these at the end of the year!!
Love
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enon, OH) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorite gifts for favorite teachers!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - May 15, 2017
This sun catcher is beautiful! I ordered this for my sons kindergarten teacher as an end of the year gift and I am so glad that I did! It's perfect!
Loved It!`
By Karla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece, I loved the purchase. Itt was just a lot smaller than what i expected.
BEAUTIFUL
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west dundee, IL) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAS EXACTLY WHAT I ORDER. CAME SOONER THEN I THOUGHT AND LOOK AMAZING. MY DAUGHTER TEACHER WILL LOVE IT. THANK YOU!!
It Takes A Heart To Shape Little Minds
By Tawanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
"A teacher takes a hand, opens a mind, and touches a heart." I purchased this Suncatcher as a gift for my daughter's teacher during Teacher Appreciation Week and she LOVED it! It was a great start for what was to come for the rest of the week. It is beautifully made and the glass has this awesome image that you can personalize with a name that is sure to melt anyone's heart. I love how the product comes with ribbon and suction cup for hanging. PERFECT GIFT!
nice gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Ridge, NY) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! So glad I ordered for next year's teacher!
Daycare
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids , MN) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for my sons daycare ladies. They all loved the personalization. The order arrived quicker than expected and looked amazing
Yet another great product
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East haven , CT) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful gift, I wasn't sure what to get for my daughters teacher until I saw this. When I opened it I was beyond impressed.
Heather
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gridley, CA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these items. Even better in person than the picture,. The teachers loved them too. Thanks for such a great item.
Perfect
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port jefferson station, NY) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and easy to read the etching in the glass. It came with a suction cup and thread in order to use it as a sun catcher or an ornament.
Great Product
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started buying this as a gift for my daughter's teachers last year and will continue to do so, they all have loved it!
Personalized Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 14, 2016
I was really impressed with how great the quality of the laser engraving was! It turned out to be a perfect gift for a loved one! Happy, happy, happy!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2016
Just what I expected!
Excellent for Daycare Too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - December 9, 2016
I ordered four suncatchers for the daycare workers who care for my son and they were perfect gifts--timely too! I am a teacher myself. These are the gifts that mean the most, trust me :).
Beautiful gifts
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reasonably priced, adorable and shipped super fast. Simple gift from the heart.
Teacher gift
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teacher loved it came out beautiful!!
Loved it
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for! My daughter's teacher loved it!!
Nice size for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - June 13, 2016
This made a nice little gift and the quality is good for such a reasonable price.
Great end of year teacher's gift!
By Joanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, AL) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect keepsake for my son's pre-k teacher! She loved it! I highly recommend this for the hard to buy for people in your life.
Sun catchee
By stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kokomo, IN) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchused this for my sons' speech therapist! It was perfect!
beautiful sentiment
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for an end of year class teacher gift. This piece said what all the parents felt about our teacher. A great keepsake. You will not be disappointed.
Perfect End of Year Teacher Gift!!
By Kristie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year in a row I bought this for my son's teacher. Both teachers loved it and I loved the price! Can't beat it!!
GREAT gift idea for a special teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 23, 2016
Bought this as a gift for my son's preschool teacher. It turned out great and came in under the designated amount of time.
Loved it!
By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like pictures, couldn't have been any better.
Teacher's Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville , RI) - May 20, 2016
Beautifully made, can't wait to give it to my girls Preschool teachers for end of year gift!!!
Teacher's appreciation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 4, 2016
My girls' teachers loved these suncatchers! They are beautiful in person and well worth the money.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - May 2, 2016
I am absolutely satisfied with the suncatcher, it looks exactly like the picture and a perfect gift for a teacher.
Awesome
By Alisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great, light weight and of good quality. The writing is clear and spaced well for such a small area.
Loved it!!!
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottersville, MO) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful I spelled the name wrong and the customer service lady was so helpful
Ornament
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than expected. But absolutely beautiful. Looks great in the silver stand that I purchased with it
My daughter's teacher loved it
By Diana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, KS) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's teacher and she absolutely loved it. The delivery was very quick.
Perfect Teacher Gift
By carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these and loved them. Great end of year or holiday teacher gift.
Teachers suncatcher
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon , OH) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher I gave this to loved it. She especially loved the personalization. Thank you for letting her know how much she is appreciated.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTON, IA) - January 8, 2016
Ordered this as an ornament for my daughter's teacher. Very happy with how it turned out, very good quality. Excellent service & very fast shipment. Would order again!
Teacher Suncatcher
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherforrdton, NC) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I've ordered from here! All my Christmas gifts for family & my son's teacher came from here & they all were very happy with their gifts
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved