Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cheers To The Groomsman 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Groomsman Gift Beer Mugs - Cheers To The Groomsman - 14491
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, MI) - August 31, 2020
These were awesome mugs and were shipped very quickly. Personalization Mall knows what customer service is all about.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 7, 2019
These turned out better than I expected. They look great!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - July 3, 2017
Purchased as Groomsmen gifts. They are a nice heavy weight and the design/engraving is very nice. Would definitely purchase again.
Amazing products
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this company. They do awesome work and I'll keep ordering from them.
Awesome
By Skyler B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria , TX) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are amazing. Pictures do no justice for how they turned out
Personalization
By Trevor V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome. Best one. Gorgeous
Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - August 4, 2015
Sometimes, a picture doesn't quite do the product justice. It was a very simple ordering process. The product itself was better than I expected. Outstanding quality. The gift box it came in was just as advertised. Oh, and delivery was quick. I would recommend this site to all of my friends.
Just as pictured!
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, NY) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came out great, we used them as part of our groomsman gifts, along with some beers and cigars! The guys loved them. Don't forget to order one for the groom too!
Awesome!!!
By Janelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome glasses! Not too heavy but just enough to get a good grip on them. They are also much bigger than I expected, and FAST shipping! This company will always get orders from me!!!
Awesome Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - May 13, 2015
My only groomsman loved this mug! Nice size and weight. Perfectly executed engraving. No cons whatsoever! Thanks!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 30, 2015
The beer mugs were perfect. The design matched the picture and they were all received in good condition. All my groomsman loved the gift!
Pam
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 12, 2014
What a great gift...mug was a nice weight and engraving was spot on...very nice gift for the groomsman.. Also had one made for the lector who was reading at my son's mass..
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice