Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Sentiments For Friends Tabletop Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Friends Canvas Prints - Photo Sentiments - 14663
Average Customer Review: star rating (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend for her birthday. It came out great and she loves it!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 16, 2021
I am blown away by how beautiful my canvas looks. I will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you
Friendship photo canvas 8x8
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - November 26, 2020
A great little gift to celebrate friendship. Cost effective, shipped super quick! My friend loved it and I was happy with it too! Looked great on her photo wall!
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - November 30, 2019
This canvas desk photo is georgous!Beautiful engraving, lovely canvas, my guy loved it! Excellent quality for the price! I'll definitely order more gifts as I have done for years
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - November 30, 2019
This canvas desk photo is georgous!Beautiful engraving, lovely canvas, my guy loved it! Excellent quality for the price! I'll definitely order more gifts as I have done for years
Great Products
By carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, NC) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They never disappoint. Great service always and great products.
Excellent quality
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made! Perfect gift for someone special!
Excellent
By Bryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the overall quality of the canvas, picture and wording.
FRIENDS TO THE END
By RHONDA B. (SOUTHAVEN, MS) - September 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
TABITHA,
WE WILL ALWAYS BE FRIENDS
TIL WE ARE OLD & SENILE...
THEN WE CAN BE NEW FRIENDS.
LOL
THANK YOU FOR BEING THAT ONE
PERSON I CAN TELL EVERYTHING.
I WILL ALWAYS CHERISH OUR FRIENDSHIP!

BEST FRIENDS FOREVER,
#20 & #22
Perfect gift
By Lakita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - August 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fast service and great quality. It was gift and they loved it.
Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - July 16, 2018
I bought this for two of my friends and they turned out so well, I bought one for myself! It expressed our friendship perfectly!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs , MO) - June 12, 2018
I took a risk and i'm so glad I did. Another awesome product. Again another gift for my Bestie of 35yrs. I will definitely be using this company again
Tabletop Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 23, 2018
AMAZING! Great quality!
Perfect!
By Mya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing ! Perfect gift for her.
photo sent
By Shopper (GARFIELD , NJ) - December 14, 2017
awesome gift
HEARTWARMING
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne , FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY DAUGHTER IS GOING TO LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS GIFT. IT IS JUST PERFECT!
Gorgeous!
By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful reproduction of the photo sent on a better than expected piece of canvas. The canvas was heavy and of great quality. This will be a treasured keepsake for sure.
Great Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 10, 2016
I bought this gift for my son's friend. His mother told me how the boy loved his gift. He put it in his home living room and when he passed the foto he reads the message over and over. I couldn't be happier.
Sweet Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - February 9, 2016
My girlfriend really liked the little canvas - It's a nice gift
She displays it on her desk
I'd recommend to a friend

Canvas
By Andrew I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this came out! Only downside is getting the picture to be how I wanted!
Perfect
By Faustina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend. She lives in a different state so we don't see each other very often but our friendship remains strong. My best friend found a beautiful poem about best friends and how true friends remain in spite of distance. I included a picture of us with the poem she sent me and it came out beautifully. She was so moved by the picture and poem she got very sentimental. I have never been disappointed with any product I have purchased from Personalization Mall. I have ordered many products for different occasions and will continue to do so.
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 21, 2015
I was very pleased with the canvas that I received, and would definitely order another one in the future. I only have one suggestion, and that would be to brighten up the picture more. The left side of my canvas where the quote is, is pretty dark, but other then that the design is awesome!
Looks great!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this photo, got it for my friend's birthday and moving away party. She really loved it and it's a nice smaller size.
Memories, as perfect as they are
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several photo canvases as gifts, but this time I personalized one for myself because my grandfather passed away this summer. It was the perfect way to capture one of our last moments together while adding a special quote.
Love it!!
By Kristen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester , MA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few items from this site and NEVER been dissapointed. I was worried about the dimensions that it would be blurry but it came out AWESOME!
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCarr, KY) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product!! I'm more than pleased.
Favorite gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - July 28, 2015
I love the photo canvas. I have purchased and personalized numerous pieces. It's the perfect way to capture a memory while adding a personal message.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - May 10, 2015
I loved the size and the texture
Beautiful
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday gift for my maid of honor. It's beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. I hope she loves it as much as I do!
Perfect Portrait!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I helped my daughter design this gift for her best friend's birthday and it was a HUGE hit! The picture was taken as a "selfie" of the two of them on a cell phone and the coloring was great! We included a personalized message, as well, which truly completed the perfect gift!
What I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 27, 2014
I really love this canvas print ! It came the way I wanted and expected!
pic
By Shopper (Baltimore, MD) - August 20, 2014
great idea!!
Simply Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 23, 2014
I am very happy with the quality of my photo canvasses. I love the fact that I was able to put my own words on them, and the photos were clear but faded enough that the words stood out. One of the best gifts I've ever given.
Great keepsake
By Morris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my keepsake as did my wife!
Awesome Gift!
By Tess H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little unsure of how this item would turn out since ive never ordered anything like this before but it turned out great! The picture was perfect, you can have a poem already made or make your own. It was a little small but turns out it's a perfect size. Doesn't seem cheap at all. I am giving it to my best friend and i know she's gonna love it. It's more unique than just putting a picture in a frame.
quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - October 4, 2013
neat to the eye and worth the price. ..
Looks beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 11, 2013
This product came just as it was shown and looks really well.
Beautiful item
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IN) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas looks great. I can't wait to see the recipients reaction when I give it to her.
Great idea for a keepsake
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a clever idea, this turned out better than I expected and it's durable enough that it should last a number of years. I like the fact that I could write what I wanted to make it even more special for the person who is receiving it. Very reasonably priced and I'm sure my friend will love it.
personalized canvas
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, PA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.....exactly what I was looking for. Something special and unique. It turned out exactly as advertised.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice