Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You & I Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Photo Canvas Print - Wedding, Anniversary, Engagement - 14670
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By karolin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my Boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it. He’s living in a different state so I wanted to give him something special to keep him company when we’re not together. He loved it. The details we’re really pretty.
HAPPIEST OF BRIDES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN VALLEY, CA) - March 20, 2019
ordered this for the reception check in at our venue. It is the most amazing quality canvas. amazing quality. durable & they give you the ability to put it on a little stand or to hang. love love love
They loved it!
By JULIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute gift. I got several more for people for Christmas. I highly recommend this gift.
happy bride to be
By Claudia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White plains, NY) - July 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this as a bridal shower gift with the bride and groom to be engagement pics, she was blwon away by it and she loved as did I
Great engagement gift
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her surprise present!!
Perfect for the cake table
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized picture looked perfect on the cake table. Could also place the same on the gift table, bride and groom's table, rehearsal dinner, engagement party, or any event celebrating the love between a couple. Got an extra one to give the groom's mother for Mother's Day. She loved it!
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - April 23, 2018
Beautifully done and displayed. Very well made and have been getting so many compliments about it.
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 28, 2017
My recipient loved it and was pleased with the photo quality print
Outstanding!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for a very special person. I gave it to her at the rehearsal dinner. She used it at the welcome table for the wedding. She loved it. It was a hit! Everyone loved it. It was perfect in every way, Perfect quality and perfect size. Delivery was fast. I recommend personalization mall to everyone.
Our photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 9, 2017
Quality of the pictures are great!
The Perfect Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - February 13, 2017
I personalized this Canvas Print for a close friend of mine who recently got engaged. He was having an engagement party in a few weeks. I uploaded some pictures and the "preview" of what the print would look like was exactly what I hoped for. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly the order shipped and even more so when I received the item and saw how nice it turned out. I also ordered the easel. They loved their gift! Thank you once again, Personalization Mall!
Wedding Shower Gift
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - October 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this canvas and am very pleased with the quality and the price. My daughter loved it.
Wedding Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - February 28, 2016
I have been very pleased with each purchase that I've made from here and this one is no exception. I wanted a canvas print of my daughter and her fiancee with their names on the picture and this turned out just as beautiful as I thought it would. I also received it in a very timely manner. It will make a great gift at her shower!
Beautiful gift
By Candaceia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
get the easle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - February 15, 2016
It was an adorable product that the young engaged couple loved. It came w hardware to hang on a wall, but I do wish I would have gotten the little easle to go with it.
Nervous at first, but turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beach park, IL) - December 4, 2015
I was nervous to see the final result but the picture quality turned out great. I can't wait to see the look on their face when they receive it
Unique Gift
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her boyfriend became engaged in scenic Aruba last month. This beautiful canvas captures the moment and will make a great Christmas gift!! Can't wait to give it to them!
Beautiful
By Peter & Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We took our 2 favorites pictures from our wedding & decided to try a canvas print & we absolutely LOVE it! The quality of the print is as good as the picture on photo paper :-)
Great job!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, VT) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded my expectations. I was very pleased when I opened it up. It looks great. I would definitely recommend buying this. It's a nice product for a little money.
AWedding
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the thank you note from the bride and groom. They were so thankful you helped us create a memory of their wedding day that will last a lifetime! Thank you, Personalization Mall , you have never disappointed me. Thank you !
Canvas wrap print
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. The colors and contrast are muted which may be dependent on the photo you send.
Great product
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst , NH) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great and the quality is great as well.
Wedding Gift
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELVINDALE, MI) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift. I was really pleased with the way it turned out. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is I was unable to use a picture I wanted in the left side of it. I tried making it smaller and tried different sizes, however it would not take the picture, however, overall, the item turned out great and I am sure my niece will love the memory.
Quality issue
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the canvas the pictures I put on it showed much lighter and brighter on the computer. However when I received it one of the pictures on the canvas came very dark. The pictures don't come exactly how you see it.
Does not look good at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 26, 2017
The quality is very poor, the picture is dark and the side picture has the & sign so prominent that you cannot see the actual picture. Really bad product, would not recommend.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice