Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Recycled Rubber Doormat Tray- 18x27 Doormat customer reviews

Recycled Rubber Doormat Tray for 18x27 Doormat - 14704
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Keeps An Entry Way Mat In Place
By Tamara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overton, TX) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat tray is essential to keep an entry way mat in place and in great shape. It's heavy and well made, so it won't blow away! Terrific addition!
AMAZING!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - August 21, 2022
This mat is truly beautiful, it met all expectations.
Door mat and recycled door mat tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - March 21, 2022
Personalization mall has become a favorite! I love the door mat and tray!
Keeps welcome mat in place
By Marte A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a entry mat but it would not stay in place so I ordered this tray and it keeps my may exactly where I wish it to be. Very nice.
Really makes a difference
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, PA) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a welcome mat without the tray and it just didn’t look right in the space I had it. After getting the tray, it turned my look into something so much bettrr
Very Pleased Doormat Tray
By Leteria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchased with my doormat tray. It fit perfectly with my custom floor mat I purchased, from you, for my 11th year wedding anniversary.
Extremely High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - February 21, 2021
Beyond thrilled with this mat. Can't wait to order more inserts for it. Will last a long time!
Heavy and solidly made. High winds aren't a concern, it will stay put!
Nice quality mat
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield Center, OH) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these to go with the personalized mats. They came on time and the quality was good.
It keeps everything in place
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought the normal mats many times for other people and have received them from others as gifts, but they move round with wind, door opening, peoples' feet kicking it. This is the first time I've ever bought the tray. I did it to make a more quality gift, and it does two things: Keeps the mat in place and, like a picture frame, it makes the black in the personalized mat pop.

I plan on getting one for myself too.
Great addition to personalized rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRAY, KY) - November 11, 2020
Nice quality and accent for rugs
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loretto, PA) - September 13, 2020
I had received this mat last year as a gift from my sister. I loved it so much that I now ordered it for y daughter and her family. This will be a Christmas gift. They are so hard to buy for and now I can find interchangeable inserts. A very practical, lovely item and very good quality!
Pleased
By MaryLynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, KY) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for this awesome display on my front porch adds some real class !!
Rubber door mat tray
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fits my persanlized mat. Love it!
18 x 27 Rubber Doormat Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 23, 2020
Ordered only the door mat to start with - then ordered the tray. Tray really finishes off the mat - looks so much better. Also helps the mat stay in place better - good looking and very good quality.
Strong and Attractive
By Harriet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a doormat without the rubber mat, but after receiving the mat alone, I decided to order the tray to insert it. I was more than pleased with the quality of the material, and it made my mat look so much more attractive and sturdy. I have received so many compliments. I am now ordering both the insert and rubber tray for gifts!
5 STARS FOR RUBBER DOORMAT
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second rubber mat I ordered. The first was used in conjunction with the personalized inner doormat, as it complements the inner mat perfectly. Without the outer rubber doormat, the inner mat would be too flat. The second rubber mat I use in my garden pathway, as a cover over my string holiday lights cord so as not to trip.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 10, 2018
Great product and arrived in a timely fashion.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 1, 2018
Exactly what I wanted and expected. Thank you !
Doormat Tray
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - January 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this in timely manner. Love that it just completes the mat.
Awesome doormat
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - January 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! The shipping was quick and arrived in perfect condition. I like the quality so much that I bought three more, one for each of my children.
Had to have another mat
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, KY) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a mat and rug over a year ago, and then reordered rugs to change out for seasons. But I liked so well I just purchased the additional doormat tray, so I could have one at the front door and one at our deck entrance.
Love my doormat tray
By Willene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered the doormat only. I realized when it arrived that I really liked the look of the tray. It finishes the look and makes it complete. I love it! If I had ordered them both at the same time I would have saved some shipping charges. Hindsight is 20/20.
Super durable
By Marilynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have now ordered our third door mat from Personalizations. The designs we chose are so pretty, just my style. The black rubber mat that door mats can go in are great quality, heavy and durable.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - August 2, 2017
Purchased the inner part of this rug earlier and added the frame later. What a nice affect! Really nice combination.
bought to go with new doormat
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great to add more design and size to my custom made mat!
Great Door Mat Tray
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really jazzes up a door mat!
Love it
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST SENECA, NY) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these for myself and my friend and sister. I like the fact that it can be used with many different inserts. It is good quality and and looks really nice.
Makes all the difference
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the doormat alone and although very nice, it just was missing something.
So I ordered the tray and it makes all the difference.

It was a gift, and I was proud to give it!
Mats and rugs
By Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved. The gifts were well received. Thanks.
Game Changer
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hookstown, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 doormats as Christmas gifts. One with and one without the tray. The tray gives it a much richer look and covers more area. It has holes in the bottom to release water and the quality is great. I would highly recommend going the extra cost!
RUBBER DOORMAT TRAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - December 21, 2016
VERY GLAD I ORDERED THIS TO GO WITH THE DESIGN YOUR OWN DOOR MAT
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - December 11, 2016
I just love these heavy duty mat holders. So must everyone else because mine got stolen which is why I had to buy another one lol. Great quality
Nice additional to any doormat.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST JORDAN, UT) - November 1, 2016
Great addition to your doormat. Provides additional protection and stability. Gives your doormat a finished look.
Rubber door mat tray
By Marianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville , NC) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect product for my front door.
Excellent Doormat Tray!
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rubber doormat tray and the personalized doormat I purchased are the perfect combination! Both are very high quality and they look great at our beach home!
My Pride & Joy II
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a personalized mat and realized it would look so much better in this weighted frame which holds mat perfectly in place. Love the idea it is recycled! Now I can buy other mats to fit in it for Holidays and Special Occasions!
Good quality item
By Ronald O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the rubber doormat tray along with our customized insert. The rubber tray is very sturdy and of good quality.
Heavy Rubber Mat
By Irene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rubber mat makes your mat look even nicer. It looks like a dark background behind you personalized mat. Beautiful gift can reuse this rubber backing with any personalized mat.
Perfect Addition To My Rugs!!
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously bought several monogrammed rugs from here and now have the tray! Fits perfect and good for any occasion.
What you see is what you get.
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package for the doormat tray arrived as promised. I was pleasantly surprised to find that is laid flat without any curl and my personalized mat fit in it perfectly.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice