50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kiss and Tell Engraved Lipstick Case customer reviews

Personalized Lipstick Case - Kiss And Tell - 14834
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The qualitof thjs product is great and the name on it so perfect, great product for a Christmas gift
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 10, 2022
This beautiful personalized lipstick case was everything I had hoped for. It’ll make an excellent birthday gift.
Cutest lipstick case ever
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a couple of these as a Valentines gift for my best friends.They loved them so much I had to get one for myself also and I must say I understand why they fell in love with this case because im so in love with mine. Its very handy to have...Im no longer digging around in my makeup bag searching for my favorite lipstick..Im so glad I got one for myself too!
Super Cute
By Tai P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a stocking stuffer for my makeup artist sister in law! She loved the personalization. She said it was made specifically for her favorite lipstick lol
Love it
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case is super cute and was the perfect gift!
Lipstick case
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMESTEAD, FL) - July 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful. Bought for sis-in-law's last lipstick to pass on. It has her DNA on it.
Lip case
By Elena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - January 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a very special friend. She loved it !!
every time she puts lipstick on she'll think of how much I love her.
Thank you
lipstick case
By brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (luttrell, TN) - November 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Lipstick Case w/mirror
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, KY) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt loved her lipstick case w/mirror. She has been looking for one and I had her named personalized on it. It was a beautiful gift for a special person.
MUST BUY! GORGEOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 12, 2018
This lipstick holder is SO beautiful and elegant in person. The quality is sturdy with a beautiful shine and velvet feel interior. My MIL LOVES wearing lipstick and this is going to be such a sentimental gift for her because I had her name inscribed on it and I know she loves personal items like this. It's definitely a must buy! Worth every penny!
GREAT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - May 9, 2018
My Friend uses it every day!!!! She is thrilled!!!! Came fast!!!
Nice
By Gwendolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 for a friend, and was so pleased with it that I bought 2 more, one for each of my daughters.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , FL) - February 6, 2018
Very nice and classy.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 4, 2018
I ordered this for my DIVA girlfriend’s birthday, and she loved it! We all use lipstick, but having it in your own personalized holder takes it up a notch! It was so pretty that i ordered a second 1 that I personalizef for my daughter.
gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - September 23, 2017
I bought this lipstick case for my friend and she loved it.I have the same case that i bought for myself several months ago and i liked it so much i thought that it would be a great item to put in gift baskets.Good quality and good prices.
Lipstick Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - June 30, 2017
Good quality and great service.
Kiss and Tell Engraved Lipstick Case
By Jewel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, OK) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this case for my granddaughter because she always carries her lipstick with her. It will be something she can treasure from now on. I have purchased several items from the mall and all of my items were just what I ordered. Their delivery is very prompt and I'm always pleased. I recommend this product and the Mall without a doubt.
Perfect Lipstick Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - May 30, 2017
I purchased this lipstick case for my daughter, who turned 29, and she loved it...she is such the "girly girl" and really loved to see her name on the item
it came out fantastic !!
Such a classic piece!
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia , CT) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon deliver It comes in a cute little box. Great size and quality it is So very chic!
Lovely gift!
By KARIN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTOURSVILLE, PA) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my best friend for Christmas! She is never without lipstick on!
Engraved Lipstick Cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - October 1, 2016
Wow, the lipstick cases look great and the price is more than reasonable, extremely happy with my purchase! Perfect gift for girlfriends and bridesmaids and I got one for myself of course :-)
Timeless and elegant
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll be purchasing many more!
Lipstick case
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Beautiful packaging and engraving!!
A Must have for lipstick lovers!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 23, 2016
This personalized case is an elegant, attractive and practical present that anyone would love to carry their favorit lipstick in! Great value at this price.
Lipstick case
By Juliette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Lipstick case
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this item I ordered several more to give out as future gifts. Couldn't beat the price which included engraving.
Customer
By Miranda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City , IN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it! Perfect gift for a lipstick lover.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coupland, TX) - December 9, 2015
Engraving was nice and so personal. Item is nice.
Great gift for mother's day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 16, 2015
She loved it!
wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - May 13, 2015
I purchased these for my bridesmaids. Shipping was quick and product was delightful! very nice and dainty for a woman. Loved it! Price was great as well!
More than Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - April 6, 2015
I love this product! It is absolutely beautiful and of the highest quality. Definitely worth the price. I have already received many compliments and would definitely recommend to my friends.
Valentines Day gift
By Howard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
.Wanted something other than candy, flowers or popcorn for my college granddaughters this year. The lipstick holders were perfect! My only qualm is I wish the lips would have been in pink color as it would have stood out more. Can't wait to hear their response to the gift!
Pretty but heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - January 27, 2017
Looked really nice in the box - gifty. Quality is not quite a 5 star. Might be a little heavy to add to purse unless you already carry a lot.
Smudge
By Shelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture of lips did not look like lips in picture.....looked like a smudge. Too late to do something cause I need it now for a gift. Otherwise, case is good quality.
Cute lip case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (federal way, WA) - December 12, 2015
Adorable cute lipstick case, one main issue is it's very hard to open, even my husband had a hard time, hopefully it loosens up or something soon...will not stop me from ordering again though.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice