Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Family Personalized Vinyl Wall Art customer reviews

Personalized Vinyl Wall Art - Our Family - 14855
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great value
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI 53220, WI) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much better than I expected considering the low price.
We Are Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - July 3, 2021
Phenomenal! Fantastic quality, great price and it shipped quickly. My family loved it. It was a surprise. Purchased twice.
House warming
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift for my son and his wife, were all are very please how it looked and the fast shipping
Great
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a reorder, since we are moving. Loved it the first time. Great service and quality work.
Great product
By Shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVINGSTON, TX) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture great quality
Family Wall Art
By Yolanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t say enough about my wall art. It does take a little patience putting it up, but once it’s up. It looks good. I.ve gotten so many compliments.
I have a textured wall, it was kind of difficult putting it on. I actually messed up my message but I just took it off.
I love it~
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - February 16, 2018
I am extremely staisfied with my order and product. I loved you offer different color choices. Gold went perfect with my already decorated dining room. My order shipped fast and I received it fast. Very happy customer, planning to order some for my kids rooms!
Loved it!
By Rochelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this decal. It came faster than expected and installment was a breeze.
vinyl wall decals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, FL) - January 29, 2018
I got this for my son's new home. It was delivered QUICKLY! I love it. Even sent a squeegee to apply it with.
Family wall art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinault, WA) - October 8, 2017
Purchased these items as a housewarming gift and the family absolutely loved them.
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 7, 2017
Received my "Family" vinyl decal last week. I couldn't be happier with the design, ease of application, and overall quality of this product. I've received nothing but positive compliments from everyone who has seen it. I will be ordering other vinyl decals in the near future.
Personalized Wall Decal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - March 24, 2017
Love how this turned out. Get lots of compliments on it. Would definitely recommend this if you're on the fence about it. Love it!
Return customer
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, WI) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the 6th purchase we have made from Personalization mall.com. We have Never been disappointed with our purchase. We've been Extremely Happy! 2 were gifts and they loved them. We would Definitely recommend this company and will probably make more purchases for ourselves.
sooo adorable
By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clarita, CA) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent design, size and easy to apply to the wall.
Family
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this decal. I have brought three of them. They were shipped the same day I ordered them. Great Service from this company.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 8, 2017
This product exceeded my expectations. It is really big, perfect for the living room wall.
Finishing touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 28, 2016
One last thing to finish our remodeled and completely updated kitchen
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 15, 2016
I absolutely love this decal. It's beautiful over my fireplace. Everyone that visits loves it.
Morris family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - August 2, 2016
Beautiful!!! I LOVE IT!!!
Great quality & large fancy words!
By Nikki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the "Our Family" wall words~I wasn't expecting it to be so large, so I was pleasantly surprised. 12 years ago I had placed this over our entry doorway, this time I decided to place over our large dining room window. Very happy with this purchase and the fact I got a wonderful sale!!
Family Wall Art
By Helene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of this product. The size and design are perfect for my new kitchen. Having our family name in thr heart of our home is so welcoming.
The only suggestion is have patience and take your time applying it. You eill need two people. Once it is up, you'll love it!
Excellent customer service
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon receiving our wall decal we noticed a tiny flaw. We reported this to personalizationmall.com along with a photo of the decal. They sent an immediate response back saying another decal would be shipped to us immediately completely free of charge. We did in fact receive the free decal in a very timely manner. Its hard to find companies these days with good business ethics. I feel this company has that as well as excellent customer sernice.
C Taylor
By Coleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLOUD, FL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Nicer than expected. Always great quality from your company. Can't wait to hang it.
Vinyl Wall Art
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with my wall Art. It's looks really nice on my wall.
perfection
By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erda, UT) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was PERFECT!! Thank you!
Vinyl Wall Art
By Malgorzata Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homer glen, IL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized vinyl wall art is great quality and looks amazing on the wall. Absolutely love it!!! Definitely recommend this product! I did a collage of our family pictures and then put the wall art right underneath, and it looks beautiful.
Wall name sticker
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this looks on our wall in foyer. Everyone that visits loves it too.
Review
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river , MA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful font, perfect size just as displayed online
wall art
By steven O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE MY WALL ART.
the font is beautiful and it gets so many compliments.
Huge
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham lake , MN) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how big this was when it came. It looks great on the wall. Very easy to apply to the wall.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 17, 2015
My decal was perfect. Great instructions! It looks great!
Love this decal
By Roseanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The decal is very well done. It was easy to apply to my wall and looks fantastic! Makes the space even more wonderful.
Very well pleased!
By Dayna H. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had mine up for 5 years and multitudes of compliments later it still looked wonderful. We repainted the wall and it came off easily. So, I'm back to purchase another one!
Good Buy
By Kendra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks good on my wall and I love the size of it the only problem was getting on to the wall. The letters were not coming off the paper easily so u have to move very very slow so u don’t rip the letters.
Beautiful decal, but...
By Elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was on the fence about ordering this piece for quite some time, but could not find one I liked better, so I ordered it. It looks just like the site would have you believe, but getting it onto the wall was quite the process. I found the installation to be quite a bit more tedious than the instructions would have you believe. Aside from that, it really is a beautiful decal.
A little hard to adhere to wall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - July 31, 2017
The product itself looks amazing on our wall, it was just difficult to adhere to the wall and get off the paper it comes on. A few letter tore as well as the side tribal designs. All in all though, it does look classy and elegant now that it is up!!
Could be better.
By Melaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normalville , PA) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice item. My only complaint is that it's a nightmare to get it to stick to your walls. They lift up off the walls.
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 1, 2015
mine came in bold letters. I would of liked it to show in the script form per the preview. other than that I love it
Wall ART
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The decal was not very easy to remove from the backing paper, and that was the most difficult part. Attaching the large, sticky banner was actually fairly easy and the results were spectacular! I would definitely recommend this to everybody - it looks stunning!!
My only complaint was that the squiggly bits on the ends were not cut equally, and one side was different - I decided not to use those bits and the result was even more elegant.
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - March 28, 2015
I love it, it looks great but it was a struggle to apply it to my wall.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice