Recipients

Shop By Recipients

May You Be Blessed Christening Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Christening Photo Frame - May You Be Blessed - 14931
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 29, 2022
Just as described and even better! I always buy personalized items here and I’ve never been disappointed
Perfect keepsake!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BISMARCK, ND) - August 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with my purchases from PM. This is the second frame I have purchased for a granddaughter's baptism and it did not disappoint. The frame is absolutely perfect! I appreciate that you can see the actual personalization before purchasing! I highly recommend this beautiful picture frame!
Baptism
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft myers, FL) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A frame for granddaughter baptism very nice
Quality workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 28, 2021
I received my personalized frame for my granddaughter’s dedication and was surprised and thrilled how beautiful it turned out. They did a fantastic job and this will be a keepsake for years to come.
Photo Frame
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and the recipient loved it. High praise to the customer service representative who replaced the first one I received that had the name cover part of the date on the inscription. And PM got the new frame to me in time for the Baptism! I wish I could remember the associate's name so I could thank her for all her help. Customer support and lovely personalized items make me a regular shopper at Personalization Mall.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 24, 2019
I was very delighted with the personalized picture frame for my granddaughter’s Baptism. It came very quickly and was just perfect and I was very happy with the quality of the frame. I have bought other gifts from this company and have never been disappointed.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - January 7, 2019
This made a perfect gift for a baptism! The quality was excellent! It was everything that I hoped it would be.
Make a quick change...
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - August 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Almost any of the PMall frames can be customized to fit your needs whether baby, wedding, or anything you can think of. I changed the "Name" blank to fill in God bless... And then, I put the baby's full name in the blank below because I wanted to put the whole name and the top line didn't have enough room. The scripture used is a favorite for a new baby in the family. For employee gifts at work and personal gifts at church, I've ordered ten of the frames for boys and girls in just the last two years. Everyone loves them.
Beautiful Frame
By MaryAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - July 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as part of a Christening gift. As with ALL Personalization Mall gift items, this one was WONDERFUL!!! It is very pretty, very well made with a nice weight to it, and the personalization makes it so special. I liked the color choices, and also the font choices for the personalization. It arrived very quickly and was packed securely. I will only note that it is a frame that has to be stood on a a surface....there was not an option to be able to hang it on a wall. However, maybe you could add your own hanger, if desired. Even with that one note, this frame was a really great gift that I was happy to give!!
Solid frame
By corey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much better construction and feel than i anticipated!
Gift
By Fannilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fully Satisfied.
Gift
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the personalization and message on the frame.
Baby Frame
By Saeid E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved it!
love the fames
By Dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatridge, CO) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellet quality gifts for every occasion. thanks...
Love the sentiment options... hated the process!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift.Most important feature was the sweet sentiment.Process of ordering online was frustrating in that no spell check allowed the first frame to be printed with the month spelled incorrectly.Had to order a second frame.As a customer service, please add the spell check feature to the process.I'm a repeat customer, but this experience may have been my last due to extra expense & frustration.I'm a great speller, but accidentally hit a wrong key & didn't realize it.Would have been avoided if there had been spell check or at least a prompt to advise me to double check all spelling!
Not my fav
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2016
I order frames from this site for most weddings and babies however this wasn't my favorite order. The printing looks a bit cheap on this frame - I can't exactly articulate the reason why but it didn't meet my expectations.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice