Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Alberta Self-Inking Address Stamp customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamper - Alberta Design - 1502
Average Customer Review: star rating (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love my stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, Indiana, IN) - September 8, 2022
This stamp is going to be such a time saver for me when I'm doing invoicing.
Better than address labels
By Tom L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menahga, MN) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thing is so cool, I'm going to order more.
We live in a small community where alot of fund-raising raffles take place. We are always willing to help support the different activities but, it's a pain to hand write your name, address, and ohone number on each ticket. With a stamp, BOOM, its done!
Great gift for new home
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been a wonderful gift for new home owners. They seem to love it as well.
The stamp is outstanding!
By Cristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is perfect in size - very well made and although it took a while to receive it given our “new normal“ it was well worth the wait —
The lettering is clear and our address is long but it fit beautifully and looks great. Good product good price and good service. Thank you.
Love!
By Tana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh , WI) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got our stamp in the mail and. Love it! We can’t wait to use it on our wedding invites. The only concern I may have is that it does seem like it is thin on ink sometimes when you stamp it so I’m hoping it makes it through all of the invites. Other than that, it is great and much cheaper than buying or printing your own return address labels.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff, UT) - December 12, 2018
The ink stamper came out very nice. It looks very good and just as shown in the preview.
Awesome!
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - August 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This self Inking Stamp works great.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon , MS) - May 26, 2018
Second one we’ve ordered because moving to new address . Love this product . Worked great for 2-3 years we had last one ! We also sent one to newly married friends !
Love it!
By Avian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - March 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very clear stamp, no residual ink left outside of letters. Very happy with purchase!
Works great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn park, MN) - January 16, 2018
The stamper is great. The address is legible every time. I was surprised that it wasn't self inking. I must not have read the description. The stamp is the pad itself. However, it works beautifully. We are very satisfied with our purchase.
Personalized address stamp
By Alicia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband, and I am so happy. Need something easy to replaced printing out labels. It was by far the best price I have found online and works perfect.
Perfect!
By Lillian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the script style and easy to use...ink comes out pretty evenly. And plastic housing allows me to rest edge of stamp at a tilt to edge of envelope, then rest it down and press, for almost perfect alignment.
Great product
By Adriana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second stamp I've ordered from personalization mall in 4 years. The only reason I bought another one is because I moved. This product lasts for a long time. I used my first one for Christmas cards, wedding invites and thank yous, baby announcements, invitations and much more. It's well worth the money.
Just what I needed
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville , TN) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I ordered from Personalization Mail but was very pleased when my automatic address stamp arrived. I selected the blue ink and it stands out on business materials I will distribute. It came very quickly in the mail.
Love it
By Sherry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my daughter and new son-in-law as a welcome to their first home. They love the font.
Wonderful
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill , MO) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product works great and is really going to save me some time when it comes to my invitations and anything else I mail out.
Best Stamper
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamper is well made. We had over 400 Thank you notes to send out, and it still has ink. Can't go wrong with this.
Ink Stamper
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to a few newlywed couples and they all have been pleasantly surprised to have their new name and address so convenient to use.
Awesome!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift for newlyweds. Great quality too!
Quick and clear to read
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, WI) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are using this for a check deposit stamper for our church. Works great and a lot faster than using an ink pad.
Self inkings stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coupland, TX) - May 31, 2016
Item arrived promptly and was exactly what I ordered and works great
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - May 1, 2016
Great quality and value
Great product and service
By MARIETTA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, NY) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking stamper! Quick delivery and great customer service
great gift for my clients
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUSAU, WI) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stamper as part of my real estate closing gift for my sellers. Not only did they move out of the area, but they had a "long" address as well and were blown away when they saw this. Mr. Seller joked about using the stamp at the closing table when asked to fill out his new address.
This particular stamp was the only one that allowed me the number of lines needed to fit their whole address.....yeah!!!
At the time of this review, I don't know how the actually stamping has been turning out, but from looks alone we all loved it!
Super fast turnaround time as well! I will be ordering again and again :)
Great stamp
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Comes just as pictured. High quality materials. Stamps well.
Clear
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is compact and arrived quickly. The stamp is very neat and bright.
Stamper Review
By Dianne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Britton, SD) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamper was of excellent quality and delivery was timely.
Thank you!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 28, 2014
Bought one for home and one to keep at the office. Crisp lettering and detail.
Very pleased
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper is just as I expected and works well! Like the many options and very pleased with this order. Would order another if needed!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 23, 2014
Stamper that I ordered is perfect. Thank you.
Super Time Saver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - September 29, 2014
I love this stamper. It saves me so much time not having to write my address each time or remember where I left my labels. You do have to press it like you mean it, but it works great!
So glad I bought this
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp turned out great. It made addressing 150 invites and 150 RSVP cards so easy.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 15, 2014
The item is great. Works very well and has helped me a lot.
Alberta stamper
By Joshua A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received stamper in the mail and it works and looks great so far. I am curious how long the ink will last before having to replace it. I will write another review when I finally run out of ink.
Love this product!
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway , SC) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and for the price, the quality of this stamp is top of the line!
Great Stamper
By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second stamper I have ordered. It is easy to use and comes out clear. I love it!!
Exactly as pictured !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - December 26, 2013
Friends of mine were moving after Christmas so this was a perfect Christmas gift!
Fast and accurate
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new stamp. Delivery was fast and accurate and I am very pleased.
Great Gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for Wedding Showers.. to stamp returns on baby shower invitations.. the product is awesome and high quality!
Everything as I expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lebanon, NH) - May 21, 2013
The product was exactly as expected and the ink color (purple) is great! Fast production and shipping too. I would definitely order from here again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice