Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reasons Why Personalized Ladies Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Apparel - Reasons Why - 15125
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
I love it
By Karol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was true to the size and it's beautiful ??
Loved
By TANYA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 7 of these shirts for Mother's Day.When I tell you everyone LOVED them.Great quality shirt,nice print and true to size.You will not be dissapointed.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Easton, MA) - December 21, 2019
Nana will love it
Great quality and great delivery
Very Special Christmas
By cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cullowhee, NC) - December 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 13 grandchildren and have bought a few things over the years with their names on. This by far is my Favorite. Not only are all their names there, and spelled correctly, but are multiple times so no matter where I look I see them. The shirt fits as expected and is warm. I absolutely Love it! The colors are bright. I look forward to many years with this shirt.
Perfect T-shirt
By Farideh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - July 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used all the words that describes my daughter and her favorite activities and they designed such a beautiful t-shirt for her birthday. I love the material, too.
Perfect Gift for Grandma!
By Janine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, MI) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt a few years ago for my Mom, now that another grandchild has been added, we got her another one for Mother's Day. She loved it! The shirt quality is great, the colors are bright and beautiful!
there shirts are of great quality
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have many shirts from them over the years The quality of the material is fabulous it holds up well I also love the designs and that I can get grandma shirts that say gammy which is what I go by
Great Gift
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a christmas gift to my sister and she cried!! Loved it.
Grandma Approves
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanderbilt, TX) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom's Christmas present. With many grandkids, she loves anything personalized with their names.
Quality
By VanBennekom K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt came earlier than expected. It seems a little shorter than a previous sweatshirt purchase, so hopefully it won’t shrink too much. The colors were vibrant and the inside of the sweatshirt was really soft.
Very very nice.
By Michael E C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this T-shirt. Quality work.
Beautiful
By Michael E C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buying this T for my brother... excellent quality.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSSIER CITY, LA) - February 21, 2018
My mother was very pleased with this personalized sweatshirt. She said that the sweatshirt is of high quality and she likes it a lot. She loves red and blue and this was only available in white
The day after I placed the order we found out we are adding another family member in August so mother has a few months to wear her Valentine's Day gift before it becomes obsolete.
Excellent condition
By Lizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The T-shirt quality and print was perfect. Shipping arrived on time.
Why I love shirt
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MI) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sizing is as expected, shirt is very soft. Design was better than expected and package was received earlier than expected. Will definitely buy items from here in the future.
Very Pleased with this Purchase
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt is good quality, seems very true to size (hopefully), and I really like the way the graphic looks on the black sweatshirt. It came out beautifully with the 3 kids' names on it, too.
Proud Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 6, 2017
Can't wait to show off my shirt to all my grandkids. Great quality and fit.
Love it
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering this was quick and easy. I love that you can see a preview of the product before you actually buy it. Shipping was fast and the product looks just as great in person as it did on the screen. I am very happy with this and think the person I bought it for will be too
Grandma shirt
By Tara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanhassen, MN) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the colors and the way this shirt is designed! Giving it to my mom for Christmas and she will LOVE air :)
Too big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 5, 2017
Always love your products, but your sweatshirts are too big!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - August 22, 2017
This was a gift for my mother. She loves it! The shirt fit well and the blue color was stunning. I may need to see about getting this in a sweatshirt for winter if it's possible.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - May 28, 2017
Once again we made a purchase that we didn't regret! Quality is great, colors are beautiful!
Great gift!
By Jessie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great gift idea! My mother loved seeing everyone's names on there!
Absolutely Excellent
By Brittanua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enoch, UT) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my Mother and Mother in law, for Mother's day. They both have over 20 grandchildren and I loved how easy it was to input their names. I also loved how I got to review the final product before I submitted it. Both shirts were promptly delivered and absolutely fantastic. Good looking and comfortable. Sizing was true. I'm very satisfied with this product and will be using this company again.
Reasons I Love Being
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed my order for this shirt on a Thursday and received it just 4 days later. Quality of shirt is exceptional and printed names on shirt is fantastic. Would like to have had more Color choices of ink for names printed on shirt. Other than that, no complaints.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2016
I ordered this sweatshirt for my mother-in-law with the names of her ten great grandchildren and her special "grandma" name. She loves it! Says she will wear it every day. I appreciated it was delivered quickly and with the random placement and repetitive use of the names I didn't have to worry about what order the names would be displayed (age order? all boys together? families together?) This made for a great gift!
Runs Big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studley, VA) - December 9, 2016
This sweatshirt turned out really cute. Although it runs large. Hopefully it won't swallow my mother up when she puts it on! This is a Christmas gift.
Great value!
By Keith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the detailed preview provided during the ordering process. Very impressed at how quick I received the sweatshirt and the quality too!
Great Product
By Tracey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt was just as described. Letters look as if they will last forever!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 7, 2016
The shirt is great quality and were delivered so quick!!
Mom's gift
By Melisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, GA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
U ordered these shirts for myself & Sisters for Mothers Day & I love them. I'm positive they are too!
Fun Gifts
By Sherian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, Iowa, IA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these for gifts. I like the fact that I can personalize each one for the occasion. They appear to be of good quality, for long lasting usage.
The only thing that would make it better, would be to have some color choices.
I'm a regular customer, and have always gotten great comments on the things I have purchased.
Awesome
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my Grammy tshirt and I am so excited!
It looks great. I am so excited to wear it because I look way to young to be a Grammy!!
Grandmom Sweatshirt
By HELEN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENOLDEN, PA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and I know my mother will.
granny T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - December 9, 2015
Quality material, great design... Very pleased
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedale, TX) - December 1, 2015
I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Christmas and it turned out so cute! I love the design of this shirt and I know she will love it too!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - November 29, 2015
Shirt as shown in picture
Her grandchildren call her LaLa
By Debi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister's grandchildren call her LaLa and she would never be able to find a shirt with this on it!!! Now she has a sweatshirt with her name LaLa on it and her grandchildrens name with it!!!! She wears it proudly and loves the colors also.
nice way to show your love
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design of this unique way to show who the loved ones are in your life. I did grandma with my grandkids and it looks spectacular. The t shirt is a good fit; feminine and not baggy, but not clingy tight. It's flattering and is not a long top. I am very happy with this purchase.
Loved it
By Belinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is eighty, buys what she wants, pretty has what she needs. So I started sending her the personalized gifts, she loves all three items I bought from you, ie; mug has her children names on it (9), tote bag has her children names on it again plus one cousin (10) and now Tee shirt which has her grandchildren names on it (22). What's so nice it that your company allows a lot of names to be printed without extra cost per name.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice