Recipients

Shop By Recipients

...Happily Ever After Personalized Shelf Blocks customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Shelf Blocks - Happily Ever After - 15265
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
This makes a beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - January 13, 2023
This was an anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law and they absolutely loved it!
Wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - January 14, 2020
Love this and the personalization completed it!! ??
Great anniversary gift
By George S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - November 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice decorating gift idea. Goes with almost any décor.
My favorite personalized gift for couples!
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - August 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a fantastic gift for couples... wedding, anniversary even house warming. its a favorite of mine to gift! I even have one for my husband and I!
Happily Ever After Shelf Block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - September 5, 2015
Lovely gift, personalization was perfect.
Nice gift
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice shower gift
Great for a Wedding or Anniversary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - April 1, 2015
This set will go with any type of decorating theme. They look superb on a mantle piece with some votive candles on either side.
Something different for a special wedding anniversary or wedding gift.
Great for Weddings and Anniversarys
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice in real life. Bought for a 25th Wedding Anniversary. Can be arranged in different ways, suitable for all types of décor.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presto, PA) - March 13, 2015
I purchased this gift for my girlfriend who was married on the beach. Her and her boyfriend wanted a simple ceremony without a lot of fanfare. I choose this well-made, lovely gift as a memory of their special day because it too is simple, yet beautiful.
The words Happily Ever After, along with their names were perfectly printed on the boxes and the boxes themselves are of good quality and nicely made.
I know that every time they look at this gift it will remind them of that perfect and very special day on the beach.
Great Wedding gift
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable keepsake for a newly married couple. I got this for my Niece and her husband to be for their wedding gift. I know they will display it and cherish their memories. May Phillip & Amanda have many years together like their Uncle & Aunt.
Gift for son and new daughter in law
By Janelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEENAH, WI) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it....she loved it
Perfect Gift
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braymer, MO) - March 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower gift for my daughter. It is perfect and I can't wait to give it to her. Also, super fast shipping! Thank you!!
Perfect Engagement Gift
By LINDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shelf blocks are exactly as they appear. Nice and sturdy and the finish on them is beautiful. The couple I gave them to for their engagement were thrilled!
Fantastic product!!
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the Happily Ever After blocks!! they look fantastic on my new shelf
Happily Ever After!
By Meryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchase the Personalized Happily Ever After blocks for our niece's wedding. Ease of ordering was excellent, quickness of shipping and quality of product was perfection! Will be a return customer for sure!!!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 17, 2015
Exactly what I expected! Good quality! I would recommend them to anyone!
Dark Block Set
By Dayona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville , NC) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride-to-be loved this block set. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because on one of the blocks the dark screen/background kind of bled off to one side of the block and it made it look a little messy/tacky.
Happy with my purchase!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so excited to get these! Perfect addition to our new bedroom. I think they are just a bit overpriced though which is the only reason I didn't give 5 stars.
Much smaller than I thought
By michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - October 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the look of these, but I probably didnt realize from the picture that they are really small little boxes. They do fit great on our shelf and I like the look of them, but read the sizing so you know where they will fit
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice