Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Wine Charm 6 pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Wine Charm Set - 6 Pieces - 15445
Average Customer Review: star rating (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent product!
By Gabriella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 12 for a dinner party. They were a huge hit and were durable, the pics were clear, and the guests loved them!
Excellent product!
By Gabriella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 12 for a dinner party. They were a huge hit and were durable, the pics were clear, and the guests loved them!
GREAT ITEM!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - November 20, 2022
Such a cute and great gift these were for my family! Bought 12 total. And even while I was uploading the photos, at my end it seemed a bit blurry, but I figured it's because I had to crop it. So I expected the item to look that way too. BUT NO!!! They all came out super clear and they were such a hit! I'm buying more because they were such a great hit. Highly recommend!!!
Wine charms
By Pynne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to make my guests feel special. With these personalized wine
Charms I can easily do that.
Love these wine charms!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - February 19, 2022
I have at least 5 sets of these wine charms now. I put all of my friends pictures on them, so nobody ever mixes up a wine glass. They are great quality and uploading photos is easy.
Wine Glass Charms
By Rosemarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They’re nice! They were lost in the mail and PM sent me another set. I would recommend this product. I’m using them for Christmas gift.

I had ordered three separate sets. The first set was for me with my dog’s photo. Loved them.
Amazing Birthday Gift
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these wine charms as a gift for my friends 30th birthday and absolutely love them! The quality is even better than I expected! I will definitely be buying these again for gifts for friends in the future!
Photo wine glass charms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 23, 2021
These have always been a hit amongst friends and family! I have given them as presents and always enjoy the look on their faces when they open it! I have bought them for myself as well and even use them on water bottles when there are too many of us gathered (it fits perfectly on water bottle necks) the quality is exceptional as well! I’ve had mine for over a year and it’s intact! Will keep ordering more!
LOVED THESE
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will absolutely buy these again. They are a great gift to put a smile on any wine lover's face. The print quality was great, they looked exactly like the pictures I sent in.
Great customizable wine tags
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, GA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was better than expected. Easy to open/close around the glass stems. I was very pleased with the results.
Unique & adorable wine charms
By Nora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I am ordering this product. I have purchased these for each of my siblings doing a personal picture and our family picture. Small round picture that is clear and good quality. Thought they were so nice did more for my son and his wife. Now when family gets together we all have our own charms, or for fun can pick to be someone else for the day!
Wine glass charms
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wine glass charms turned out even better than I thought! Made a great gift, along with a bottle of wine!
Awesome
By Vernell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size abs they have some weight to them like a charm for a charm bracelet not cheap or flimsy
Picture quality is excellent as these pictures I used was a picture of a picture.....and they turned out excellent
Love it
By Kirstin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltic, CT) - September 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is better than I expected and I was surprised at how well I could see the pictures.
Loved item...
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item, along with other wine accessories as a gift for my sister, and when she received it...she absolutely loved everything. As always, Personalization Mall exceeds it's quality assurance and delivery timelines. Highly recommend this item.
Glass charm
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect picture is so cute in them love them good quality work would recommend to any one
Photo wine charms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - March 8, 2020
These were exactly as listed on the website & what I expected
Photo wineglass charms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 1, 2019
I bought these to bring with me for our Thanksgiving gathering at my son’s house. We were getting together with my 4 married children for the whole weekend so I had one made for each of the eight of them and the two of us. It was such a big hit! The quality is excellent and they were a big conversation piece as the kids were looking at each other’s pictures! Our wine glasses never got mixed up! I will order more for all my small gatherings at my house with my siblings and friends! Love these!
Perfect BFF gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBOROUGH, NJ) - March 29, 2019
Gave as a 40th birthday gift with the personalized wine glass perfect personal touch, great quality.
Perfect gift
By Jennipher L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out perfectly and were definitely the favorite gift of the night.
Amazing!
By Alyssa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out so much better than I expected! The quality is incredible. I thought they would be some cheap plastic that a pic was stuck in but no! Amazing quality and I can’t wait to give them to my best friend.
Debbie Kizner
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for an item like this and it exceeded my expectations. Very fun and cute.
Wedding bouquet charms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling waters , WV) - August 24, 2018
I was extremely pleased with the charms. The pictures came out clear and centered. The charm itself is good quality.
Wine Charms
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - August 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I open and saw the personalized wine charms I was besides myself. The quality of the charms are better than any charms you will buy in the stores. The pics I choose for each charm is very vibrant in color and easily seen. I will definately be ordering more down the road. I bought them for my daughters birthday Pics are with her and her fiancée. I can’t wait till she opens them. Really,can’t say enough about how fabulous they are. You will be extremely pleased and so will the other person.
Great Quality
By Carri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed with the quality. The materials are sturdy and pics came out better than I expected.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - May 19, 2018
These wine charms are beautiful and a good, sturdy product! I couldn't believe how well they were made when they arrived. So happy with this purchased!
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - May 14, 2018
I was so happy with the wine charms I bought for my mom. The pictures are awesome
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tannersville, PA) - May 8, 2018
The wine charms came out beautiful. I am 110% percent satisfied with the product. I uploaded my own photos and the process was so easy. They came out better than I expected. So very happy with this product and Personalization Mall!
Arrived Quickly and are Very High Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 18, 2017
I gave a set of these to a friend at a Secret Santa gift exchange, and she loved them. I honestly wasn't expecting much, but was pleasantly surprised that when the charms arrived, they actually looked great and are very high quality. I recommend using more closeup pictures than ones where the subject is far away, as it's easier to see (since the charms are small). I did have a small quality issue with one charm, but Customer Service solved it right away and sent me a new set. I am very happy with my purchase, was happy with the quick Customer Service follow-up, and I would definitey purchase from this site again.
High Quality Product
By Anthony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with these wine charms. The quality of the charms and the photos are excellent!!
Amazing work
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will buy again
Wine charms are really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 19, 2017
Very good quality. And very cute gift
Great hit!
By Christi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had charms made for all 24 family members to have Christmas Eve. They loved them and will no longer have to try to remember which charm they put on their glass in the future.
Great Compliments!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend for any wine enthusiast!
Great Gift
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell , NJ) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wine charms look great! Ordering was very easy and quality is better than expected... looking forward to giving this Christmas gift!
Great gift
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENACRES, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this for a couple of gifts. They're also great to personalize individually with different pictures of guests you may have and everyone has their own charm with their picture on it.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township, NJ) - December 5, 2016
These were made and shipped so quickly and much better quality than I had expected. They looked exactly like the photo preview. I couldn't be happier.
Great for a wine party!!!!
By Mechell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my wine tasting Christmas party this year and gave them to my guest to keep up with their wine glass and we also bought bottles of wine and purchased the personalized labels from here to make the gifts more personal. This was a huge hit with everyone and would recommend them for any occasion.
Great gift!
By Trish U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Looked great!
beautiful wine charms
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River , NJ) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalized photo wine charms are very nice quality and quite easy to make. I would highly recommend them.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice