Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together We Make a Family Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - Together We Make A Family - 11243
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product for its price.
Perfect keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Cloud, FL) - June 24, 2021
The box is absolutely perfect for my parents who have planned our last 6 family reunions! I loved that we could personalize it with words on the puzzle pieces that reflect our reunions. We are giving it as a thank you gift to hold thank you cards. I know my parents will love it!
PERFECT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton, OH) - July 5, 2020
Had this made for my dad’s 80th birthday. Soooo many compliments received! We filled it with memory cards for him to read and enjoy at his leisure.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - May 5, 2018
Love the amount of personilaztion possible on this box. Great item and good quality. Shipping was very fast as well.
Beautiful
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mccllandtown, PA) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Keepsake box
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect ????
Perfect
By Jennalyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portageville, NY) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this box! Names came out nicely. Perfect mother's Day gift
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 28, 2016
Delivery was quick and came just like the preview photo. Quality and craftsmanship is beautiful.
Very useful & sentimental gift at the same time. Love it!
Great Quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 21, 2016
Lovely and roomy photobox! Great size for on top of a dresser or vanity. I ordered two boxes, one with 4 names and the other 5 names, both boxes came out quite lovely! I was impressed with the depth of the names....mine will be enjoyed for many years to come and my sister will enjoy hers as well (I haven't gifted it to her yet). Surely if you decide to get any of the photo boxes available, you will be pleased!! :)
FAMILY REUNION GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH OZONE PARK, NY) - March 22, 2016
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL PHOTO FRAME CREATED ESPECIALLY FOR MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS (7 OF US IN ALL) WITH OUR NAMES. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FINAL PRODUCT!!! TAKING THEM TO TRINIDAD FOR MY FAMILY REUNION IN JULY, THANKS FOR AN AWESOME PRODUCT!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2015
Easy ordering, looked exactly like the pic & was delivered on time.
WONDERFUL DETAIL!
By Crystal Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS! The detail in the wood is amazing. I wish something had been put in the box to protect the glass as it was just laying in the bottom that is the ONLY reason I considered giving this 4 stars.But, the box itself still made it a 5 star product!
Photo Keepsake Box
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these boxes, they all look exactly as I ordered! Wonderful! Glad I ordered it. Additionally the order came quick! Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!
Love it!
By Martin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Salisbury, IN) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this puzzle photo box for my sister for the birth of my nephew. I loved the idea of fitting family names together as a puzzle. When I was actually able to see it in person I fell in love with it. They have received so many compliments on it. It is a perfect size to display on a dresser, coffee table or desk. My sister has it displayed in the family room on a book shelf. My sister chose to store both of her kids "firsts". (1st lock of hair, 1st lost tooth. Etc. ) love this!!!!
awesome
By Victoire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfax, VA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my girlfriend for mother's day and she absolutely lives it.
thanks
Priceless!
By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Fals, KS) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome gift! The box is quality made! You can design the layout of the names and they are stamped/engraved in there perfectly.
Puzzle inspired Photo Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, TX) - May 22, 2015
Love this item. It was done and delivered in a timely fashion. This photo box was way better than I was expecting. Would recommend to anyone that is looking for a similar item.
Keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - May 5, 2015
Accurately personalized and very fast service. Completely satisfied.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Park, FL) - April 22, 2015
Got this gift for my Mom's Birthday and I was amazed at how beautiful it is. She loved it soooo much!! The quality is superb!! Thanks personalization mall you never disappoint.
Beautiful
By Tonia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the writings were more bold (darker)it seems some letters were lighter than others. Overall, it's a nice product & makes a wonderful gift.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , VA) - June 17, 2020
Purchased this as an Mother’s Day gift for my mom, arrived much bigger than expected, love the wood color, only thing from giving it 5stars is b/c it’s serval small things on that glass that won’t come off
Great box but stinky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - February 6, 2017
I love the box! It will be wonderful mother's day gift for my Mom, but when I opened the box, it stank so bad! I am airing it out now and hope that the smell goes away. Other than that, I love it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice