Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Communion Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Religious Wood Picture Frame - First Communion - 15547
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Barbra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, SD) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely personalized frame purchased for our granddaughter’s 1st Communion. She loved it and so did we!
Cross Box
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved It! was the perfect gift for an 11yr old girls first communion..
Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paramus, NJ) - June 3, 2016
This frame is very beautiful! Much more beautiful in person. Site does it no justice! The quality is amazing for the price.
Beautiful Frame
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought a similar frame here for my great granddaughter's first birthday. I was so impressed with it when my grandson was making his First Communion I checked to see if they had a frame for that also. When I saw they had them I ordered one and was not disappointed, it is beautiful.
Gorgeous!
By Roselyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are truly beautiful. I was skeptical at first because they're so economical but they truly are good quality. And the engraving is great! Highly recommend it!
Beautiful personal gift
By Theresa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lomita, CA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely loved it. It is a beautiful reminder of the day.
Beautiful keepsake
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this personalized frame for each niece, nephew, friend, grandchild for First Holy Communion, and it's a beautiful keepsake with name and date. It's small enough for a 4x6 photo, to put on their dresser and remember their special day. It's reasonably priced and well made. Since it is personalized all children, but particularly those with unusual names, have been thrilled to see their name in writing. The laser etching is beautiful. Definitely a good choice for a lovely, special gift.
Beautiful keepsake
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this personalized frame for each niece, nephew, friend, grandchild for First Holy Communion, and it's a beautiful keepsake with name and date. It's small enough for a 4x6 photo, to put on their dresser and remember their special day. It's reasonably priced and well made. Since it is personalized all,children, but particularly those with unusual names, have been thrilled to see their name in writing. The laser etching is beautiful. Definitely a good choice for a lovely, special gift.
very nice
By patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ghent, NY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this purchase...came out beautiful and exactly like shown on the preview. Love it!!!
KK's Communion
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was so much more than I expected. The wood engravings were perfection. This frame will last her lifetime and be a beautiful reminder of her big day. Thank you so much.
frames communion
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They will look great on their dressers.
first communion frame
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorite purchases from this site. Very good quality and always quick shipping
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice