Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Grows Here Personalized Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Flower Pot - Love Grows Here - 15622
Average Customer Review: star rating (725 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - January 11, 2023
Very lovely.
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - January 11, 2023
Very lovely.
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - January 11, 2023
Very lovely.
pleased beyond measure with love grows here
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - January 4, 2023
fulfilled every expectation my recipient was very pleased as well.
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mannsville, NY) - January 3, 2023
I have been ordering from personalization mall for a few years now. Always very pleased with the products, costumer service, delivery time.Everything was great!
Elderly mom misses her flower garden.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottersville, MO) - January 1, 2023
My mom, who is 100, misses her flower garden. So what better Christmas gift to send then a personalized flower pot, including flower seeds, with all of her children's names on it. She loves it and said it was exactly what she needed to lift her spirits.
Elderly mom misses her flower garden.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottersville, MO) - January 1, 2023
My mom, who is 100, misses her flower garden. So what better Christmas gift to send then a personalized flower pot, including flower seeds, with all of her children's names on it. She loves it and said it was exactly what she needed to lift her spirits.
Love Grows Here Red Flower Pot
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was exactly what I ordered, but the order did not contain the red saucer. I sent an email right away and the company sent me the missing piece in a timely manner.
My 92 year old father loved the pot with his grandchildren's names on it and is looking for a good plant to place in it!
Love Grows Here
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 30, 2022
Bought as a Christmas present for daughter in law who gardens. She loved it. Beautifully done.
Purple Flower Pot
By Lovie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the pot. It was a small pot and thought it was bigger, however the small size was perfect for packaging. The color was beautiful & the name engraved was amazing. I love everything I have purchased from this company. The shipping was fast without expedited shipping. I got just in time to send to my grand baby.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 14, 2022
Just what I imagined it would look like. Names are perfect and color is beautiful. Now to figure out what to plant for a gift!
Gift for parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Combined Locks, WI) - December 10, 2022
I sent this gift to my parents and they loved it!
Personalized flower pot #15622-P
By Kerri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! Very well made and the names were placed perfectly. The purple is a beautiful purple and my daughter will love this for her spring flowers.
Love grows
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Hopefully the person I'm giving it to loves it as much as I do!!
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 10, 2022
It's adorable!!
Awesome
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, came out just beautiful,
Absolutely Beautiful Personalized Pot
By Suzanne R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pot is really beautiful especially with all my grandchildren’s names on it, and purple is my favorite color!
smaller than I thought
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this flower pot. It is not at all flimsy but it is smaller than I thought it would be from looking at the picture. It was a gift for someone and she loved it.
Flower pot
By Cherolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookwood, AL) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a replacement for a broken one. It is so pretty I had to replace it!
Great gift
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODSTOCK, GA) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my daughter-in-love is going to really like this when she gets it as a gift for Christmas !!
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 17, 2022
Other than being smaller than I imagined, the pot is beautiful and the personalization good.
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - September 2, 2022
This item is beautifully made
Live grows
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice gift and the receiver was very pleased!
Personalized red flower pot
By Betty M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little red planter. It is awesome and very unique.
Lovely Flowerpot
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the way the name on the flowerpot turned out! This is a gift for my sister and I know she will like it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - June 18, 2022
I love it. Will buy again
Super cute flower pot
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute flower pot, just wish it was a little bigger!
Adorable
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, WA) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift, I love it!
AMAZING
By DENISE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTON, CA) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cute present for my mom for Mother's Day.
It was so bright in color and my mom loved it.
Great flower pot!
By Diem L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is great and the personalized names are perfect. Nicely packaged and Shipping came a day early from promised delivery date. Highly recommend. I also got the gift box kit which is very flimsy and fell apart. Don’t buy the gift kit box.
Great Gift for anyone
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot brought lots of smiles and tears. Great gift for anyone. I put my Family‘s name on it.
Personalized Planter for Mother’s Day gift
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this personalized in my granddaughter’s name to my daughter for Mother’s Day and she LOVED it.
Beautiful & fast delivery
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Preview available. Exactly as pictured, but even more beautiful in person. Perfect Mother’s Day gift from grandchildren! Shipped very quickly.
Flower Pot
By Trudy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item several times turned out beautiful each time
Fabulous Gift!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized flower pots are beautiful! What a wonderful idea! I have four daughters and ten grandchildren and gave one to each of my daughters with their children’s names on them. I purchased the perfect size flower to fit in the pot. Even though in one family the boys are 20,18 and 15, my daughter loved it. It’s one of the best presents I have given. Thank you for this idea!
My Mother Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEWELL, NJ) - May 10, 2022
My mother called me crying after she received the Love Grows Here Personalized Flower Pot- Purple. She absolutely loved her Mother's Day Gift.
Perfect Mother’s Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - May 10, 2022
I gave this item to my daughter in law for Mother’s Day. It was so nice and the perfect way to show her how much we love her. The quality was great and the inscription was just what I ordered.
Excellent!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my Mom for Mother's Day and she loved it! The color is beautiful and the quality is excellent!
Love grows here
By Janet F. (Bellwood, IL) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this. So unique
So cute!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, OR) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This seems good quality, my grandma loves it!
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice