Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dad's Ale Personalized Beer Bottle Labels & Bottle Carrier customer reviews

Personalized Beer Bottle Labels - Dad's Ale - 15671
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Clara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly aa described. Ot just took too long to receive the item. It came in after the date I needes it by
Perfect
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - June 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels workedngreat
Beer Bottle Labels
By Elnora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels arrived timely. The color, design, size and print was exactly as it appeared on the website. Very pleased with my purchase- good value.
Fun bottle label stickers
By Molly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great and easy to remove and stick on beer bottles. I didn't realize they were stickers, but they were awesome and went right over the existing label. My husband loved them!
Wonderful product!
By Jen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - July 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for our home brew for our wedding reception. Received labels that looked exactly like my mock-up when ordering - color, text, etc. Fast shipping (didn't do rush shipping either). Love the sticker for label...easy to apply. The only thing I would suggest is having a better way to remove backing from sticker. With no tab or slit, it made it challenging on some of them. But...I'd order these again in a heartbeat! Thank you!
Great
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great for my husband who brews his owe beer. So he can put his Owen Brew in this carting case with his own logo on it when he goes to friends house is great!! I also had order custome labels for his owe Bottles that went great with it too.
Looks great
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my husband for Father’s Day and he loved them. He brews his owe beer and to be able to put a custom label with his beer name on his bottles where great!!
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - June 13, 2017
This is just a paper case and you put the sticker on it. Easy to place on the carrier. The only bad part was most bottles comes with a sticker on the neck of the bottle so in the carrier you don't see your personal sticker.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, NJ) - June 24, 2016
Fast shipping just as described. Easy to use. Great gift idea.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - June 23, 2016
We had the beer bottle carrier and the beer bottle labels personalized for our son in law for Father's Day.
The quality was excellent he was very surprised and lovd the gift. I will definitely look here first when I want to purchase a personalized item. Thank you.
Love!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Father's Day gift for my husband!
Bride and groom shower beer bottle labels
By Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These looked so cute and the honorees knew which drink was theirs all evening!
Great for Father's Day!
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my dad for Father's Day. They had a great adhesive and were a quality sticker. The colors and font looked great; just like in the preview. He loved pulling out his favorite beer with the personalized labels. Very happy with this purchase!
Daddy-to-Be Beer Labels
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality of labels, printing was exceptional. What a great idea!
1st Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 28, 2015
Perfect for a new 1st time daddy!
Beautiful Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - June 23, 2015
The labels were printed beautifully and myDad loved them...only thing is you have to find a beer without the neck label (we used Fat Tire)
Happy Dad
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, MA) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved these! Came out awesome! Cost as much as the 6 pack I put them on, but now he wants to keep the bottles on a shelf. He got to walk around a family party showing them off ??
Beer label fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - June 9, 2015
Fun idea. Quality product. I will buy again.
neat idea and easy to make
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro , CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my dad does not drink, I designed these labels for root beer. I picked out several flavors at my local bevmo and soaked the bottles in soapy water to remove the labels. I made over the cardboard box and now I have a great gift for my dad!
Just ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 31, 2019
Hard to put labels on. Thought already to go. Bought 2 and ruined one putting label on
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice