Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Geometric Personalized 20 oz. Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Geometric Water Bottle - 15744
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 8, 2021
Good quality and cute design. Purchased for my daughter, she loves it!
These were perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 6, 2021
I bought several of these for my grand daughter for school. She has to bring water to school daily and these fit in her backpack perfectly.
Good Quality; Good Graphics
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, SC) - December 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this in mid-December for Christmas and it arrived about 5-6 days later! Good quality product. Graphics look great. I saw one review in which a customer lamented because the design didn't wrap around the entire bottle and she was correct: it doesn't but it doesn't look unfinished or bad at all. I saw another review that said it was top-rack dishwasher safe but the instructions say to hand wash only. Very pleased not only with the product but the fast delivery.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - December 14, 2020
Great water bottle for 5 yr old. Top rack dishwasher safe. Graphics are amazing
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - January 15, 2020
The personalization and water bottle are awesome. My girls love them!!!
Should have purchased sooner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton , VT) - September 18, 2019
Love this for my daughter. No more writing names with marker because all the kids have the same water bottles
Love it
By Umita S. (Pearland, TX) - March 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter love her water bottle. It's perfect size for the school.
For my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 26, 2018
My daughter's name is spelled different so if I want something with her name on it I have to personalize it. This water bottle was perfect and she loves it
Love
By Denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - July 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been using these water bottles for my daughter for 3 years now. I order new ones every school year. I love them and keep coming back for more. The last and can take a beating.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 3, 2017
I received it on time and love how it looks. My daughter’s name cannot be found in any store so I was overjoyed to make this purchase. Hope she loves this Xmas gift.
Exactly as Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake, WA) - November 21, 2017
Very colorful and look great; quick turnaround
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - June 17, 2017
Wonderful product and quality. Personalization correct and looks great and seems to be something that will take a long time to wear off.
Super cute
By Kjersta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these personalized water bottles for the children in my child care. They are so cute and great water bottles. I can't wait to give them to them!
personalized water bottle
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Water bottle
Love it
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for 9 year old niece. She loved it
Personalized Water Bottle
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I bought it as a present for a team mate and she thought it was so nice! It shipped very vast and looked just like the picture! Definitely would buy again!
Water bottles
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were beautiful!!!
Charming bottle
By Sherri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle is well constructed and spill proof, even with a drinking straw mechanism on the cover. The printed design is pretty and has yet to sustain scratches from my very dear and very accident prone friend who I bought it for. A very good buy indeed.
Geometric Water Bottle
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased granddaughter loves it..
Nice product
By Kara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is nice and personalized part looks great. The straw gives me a little bit of trouble but mostly works fine.
3in White Vertical Stripe?
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and I was excited to give these to my nieces for their upcoming birthdays. I think they'll absolutely love them, but I was disappointed in them. I expected the pattern to go all the way around. There's a gap in the pattern leaving a 3in white stripe down the bottle. My fingers are on the edge of the pattern on both sides.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Twp, PA) - April 15, 2019
The bottle colors and personalization is superior. However I was disappointed that it doesn’t stay cold very long and ice melts pretty quick. I purchased this for home as well as car trips. It won’t hold up.
Just ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 15, 2015
Label only goes around half the bottle... Looks unfinished
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice