Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Square Monogram Glass Coaster Set of 4 customer reviews

Personalized Glass Coaster Set Of 4 - Square Monogram - 15752
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - July 10, 2022
Love these coasters. I have them out on my cocktail table and it looks Great!
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - January 13, 2021
Exactly what it said it was. Engraving could be a little deeper but it is decent.
Sister house warming gift
By Fredericka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came packaged well and it’s beautiful and my sister loved it
Awesome
By Kizzie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead , FL) - February 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this gift for our Pastor and he greatly enjoyed it.
Monogrammed Coasters are Classy & Elegant!
By Margo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters were a gift to my son and we both love them. They look very classy and display lovely in the companion wood holder. Highly recommend!
Great gift
By Margarita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift idea for the price. Very elegant looking.
AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - December 20, 2016
I ordered these for my bosses for Christmas and they LOVED them. The quality was great and everything looks just as it does in the pictures. Thank you!
EXCELLENT GIFT
By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca Lake, CA) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautifully done and the price is very reasonable. I would definitely recommend.
Nice sort of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 11, 2016
These are beautiful, but the rubber feet were put on wrong and didn't notice until they opened their gift. We all got a little chuckle but was still embarrassing.

But other then that very beautiful ??
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice