Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Do Crew 25 oz. Engraved Groomsman Beer Mug customer reviews

Engraved Groomsman Beer Mug - I Do Crew - 15761
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cashton, WI) - December 9, 2021
These mugs are amazing! Super easy website to use to create these and the mugs are high quality! My fiance was super excited when these came because they are nice, heavy, great quality mugs-not some cheap and thin mugs that you would get other places. I would HIGHLY suggest ordering these if you are looking for mugs!
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hankinson, ND) - August 18, 2021
I love these personalized mugs! I got them for my whole wedding party and they turned out amazing and arrived fast. I highly recommend.
Wow! These Mugs are Gorgeous!
By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, NC) - August 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glass mugs are heavy, high-quality, and beautifully etched. They will be an impressive gift for the wedding groomsmen.
Great mugs!
By Carroll R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching is perfect and exactly how the picture portrays it.
Great quality
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - February 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my groomsmen love these as much as I do!
Excellent product
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - July 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, NE) - June 12, 2018
This mug was exactly how I imagined it, and it was shipped so fast! These will be great gifts for our groomsmen!
Great quality
By Britney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, OH) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the wedding great price
These are great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - May 29, 2017
Ordered a full set of the mugs for all in the wedding. No mistakes on any of the etching, heavy glass, very quick turnaround from order time. Would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a top notch gift for the wedding party. Be aware, if the name to be etched on the mug is short, it looks a bit odd on the groomsman mugs. Looks the best on the groom and usher mugs as you can easily read the names.
Great wedding gifts for the guys
By Patricia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilmar, CA) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are better than we hoped for, great quality and the font was perfect. The guys will enjoy them at the reception.
groomsmen gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, NY) - June 27, 2016
These turned out beautiful cant wait to give them to the guys
Beer mugs
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard , IL) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! My fiancé can't wait to give these to his "I do crew" in a few short weeks for our wedding!
Par 4
By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs look good and are a SOLID glass.
They were shipped very fast and on-time.
The price was a little more that they were worth but all in all a Good Bye!!
:-)
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice