Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Do Crew Personalized Groomsman Flask customer reviews

Personalized Groomsman Wedding Flask - I Do Crew - 15768
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cheers
By Janie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - September 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson asked his stepdad to be his best man so I thought it would be a nice way to document it and have a toast.
Cheers
By Janie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - September 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson asked his stepdad to be his best man so I thought it would be a nice way to document it and have a toast.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg , PA) - March 17, 2018
I ordered 5 of these for the best man and groomsman men, everyone said they looked great and couldn't wait to use them, I thought that they would make great gifts for them and i liked everything about them! It gives them a special gift to remember the most important day of my life and a thank you for being there us,I recommend this and I thank you for making such a great item!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 25, 2018
Asked my nephews to be the ushers at my wedding, they both really loved the flasks as gifts especially since they both just turned 21 a few months before. Good quality. Bigger in size than I expected, but not a bad thing.
Two Thumbs Up!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet , RI) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived super quickly (so much faster than anticipated), packaged well, exactly as described, and even nicer in person than depicted in photos! I definitely recommend these flasks.
Cheers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - July 18, 2016
Awesome keepsake. Great workmanship. Money well spent.
Great Flasks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - June 12, 2016
I love the flasks we ordered for the wedding party. They came in the mail very quickly. They were a reasonable price, look great, and are good quality. They come exactly as they look online.
Personalization
By Trevor V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome. Favorite one out of the group. Beautiful
wedding
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome product! Made very well and looks better in person!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALPARAISO, IN) - September 20, 2015
These turned out very nice!
great item!
By Roxanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walworth, NY) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Guys loved these flasks...very quick ship!
Great
By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product and Fast Shipping!!
Very Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Rose, LA) - June 24, 2015
This flask looks great. This is the perfect gift for one of our groomsmen and I hope he likes it as much as we do.
Flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - November 29, 2019
It was ok but I feel it could of came with a small funnel to fill the flask
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice