Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Professional & Passionate Personalized Sand-Filled Hourglass customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Hourglass - Professional & Passionate - 16034
Average Customer Review: star rating (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Sam Houston, TX) - January 21, 2023
Very nice item, very suitable as a retirement gift. I would make one suggestion, make the sand a darker color, so that the engraving stands out a little better. Still, as is, a very nice item.
Beautiful design
By Clara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
hourglass gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (luckey, OH) - August 24, 2022
.
A Must Have!
By sonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to acknowledge that special person. A personalized gift for our respiratory therapist. Packaging made it a great gift.
Absolutely Timeless
By Barbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful!
The Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - June 16, 2022
This gift is an elegant keepsake. Absolutely love it!!! Shipping is amazing as well. Thinking of getting a second one.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - May 21, 2022
This is just exactly what I wanted to give to my Granddaughter for her Master's Graduation Gift. Very personal.
Very well received...
By Ronald K S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALUMET, MI) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
After a very successful 26 year Navy career my son went into the Education field. Sent this gift after he received his Doctor of Education degree... he deemed it wonderful and thoughtful...
Very well received...
By Ronald K S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALUMET, MI) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
After a very successful 26 year Navy career my son went into the Education field. Sent this gift after he received his Doctor of Education degree... he deemed it wonderful and thoughtful...
Time is Never Still
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Katrine, NY) - May 11, 2022
Beautiful gift with a meaningful saying on it. I was so proud to give as a thank you gift.
Excellent
By Opal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - April 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived on time. Well engraved.. look superb and elegant..
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - April 2, 2022
This is beautiful!
Sand time
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was shipped so fast! I bought two for my coworkers and they loved it
Perfect gift
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, IA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for social workers that love their jobs and are great at their jobs.
Hourglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - November 16, 2021
I love this hourglass personal gift I purchase thru Personalization Mall for my daughter. The professional look and personalization add specials touch to this great gift. Workmanship, quality and cost are all superb. Thanks Personalization Mall for the superb job!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 25, 2021
Overall, extremely beautiful product and the person who received this gift LOVED how special the message was and the personalization. However, it arrived smudged and still had a sticker on it(small but would have taken away from the product itself had I not removed it beforehand) and had to be cleaned up a bit before presenting as a gift.
Great gift
By Daniel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepper Pike, OH) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift item. My recipient was very pleased. Well made, good quality.
Hourglass
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my lawyer and he loved it. He said he will keep it on his desk forever!
very pretty!
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for my boss. So pretty! Came wrapped beautifully as well!
Lovely for gift giving
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pros: Exactly what we had hoped for !...simple,elegant,understated, personalized commemoration of BIG event in son's life.
Con: only one -wish it had a simple, wood base to sit in.
Perfect and professional
By Maribel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not gigantic, not small, perfect size for office space. Solid glass, just beautiful
Lovely and Timeless
By Arvie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this treasure for a coworker who left to expand her horizons.This was the perfect choice for the sentiment that our team wanted to share ??
Sand-Filled Hourglass
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, CT) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my Principal, he absolutely loved it. A unique gift.
Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - April 30, 2021
I bought this for my daughters birthday and she absolutely loves it!
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - April 25, 2021
I loved this product. Very good quality and was impressed with their service. Absolutely recommend it to all
Elegant and Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, VA) - January 14, 2021
Boss loved it, and it was even more beautiful than the online photos.
Perfect gift!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ascutney, VT) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was expecting. This was an office gift for a new business and the loved it!
Sand-filled personal hour glass
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved and arrived safely in a gorgeous box. It was the perfect gift for a very special physician.????
Beautiful
By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Larger than I expected
Very good quality
By Fred H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 3 personalized items and have received 2 of them so far. Very good quality and fast service. I highly recommend this company.
Third time to order this item
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered this item. This time it was for our doctor who was retiring after caring for us for 30 years. It was perfect and beautifully done.
Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - November 7, 2020
Thanks for helping me with making this the perfect gift for my son. The Hour Glass came just as I ordered and when my son opened it his eyes almost watered. Thank you again for your help with my order.
Gift for Boss
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly made; quick delivery and looks AMAZING! I couldn't be happier.
perfect
By judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, NY) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for a friend who opened a business. this was so perfect for her to place in her place of business. i am extremely happy with this purchase. thank you for making this
Fun gift that people will love
By tayyib R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo, PR) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for one of my direct reports when i transitioned to a new job. She absolutely loved it. It's a nice size and very elegant looking. the white sand is beautiful and it's an excellent little decoration piece to add to any professional desk.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 25, 2020
Great personalized gift, and great stationary that I hope they will enjoy for a long long time.
Broken Hourglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 19, 2020
Purchased the engraved hourglass for my son, he loved it, within a month the bottom glass plug popped off. Notified PM on a monday and by friday we had a new one. Exceptional customer service. I have used them many times over the years and have always loved their quality products.
50 years as an attorney
By Selene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, CT) - October 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a unique and wonderful gift.
??
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it! Beautiful clean white sand
Great gift
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonia, NJ) - July 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to a friend as a gift he loved it and quality is great the packaging was very nice
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice