Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Count Your Blessings Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Count Your Blessings - 16052
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sturdy!
By Justin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking, good for use or display.
A beautiful gift!
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights , NJ) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a friend for her new home. Beautiful workmanship and a great gift to give to someone thank you so much
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 22, 2019
Special gift. I have ordered many cutting boards from this site and had them personalized they are a very special touch to give someone a personalized gift the cutting boards are well-made beautiful and well worth the money
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 26, 2018
A great gift I gave this as a Christmas present.the family loved it .
Great value
Great housewarming gift
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor , CO) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect lettering and they loved it!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 11, 2018
Purchased this product as a Christmas gift for friends. Honestly it is so beautiful like a solid piece of art. I am sort of wishing they dont cut on it but instead display it in their kitchen. Worth the money. A very good quality item.
so impressed!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - September 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personal cutting board I purchased as a housewarming gift, the lettering came out beautiful and it shipped out so fast I was amazed!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - January 14, 2018
My friends loved this piece, and I also included a stand so it could be displayed. She sent me a picture of it in the corner of her countertop. Looks very well made and professional.
Bamboo cutting board
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX, TX) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!! Will buy as a gift again.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 30, 2016
I order a minimum of once a month for clients gifts. A top notch company all around from customer service, to shipping, to their products. I am always pleased!!
Better than my expectations
By KRISTINA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWELL SPRINGS, LA) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a gift for a client and I was really impressed with the quality for the price!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - April 8, 2016
This was part of a Wedding Shower gift & it is so awesome!
Great gift
By Alison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a such a great item. The quality was wonderful. The engraving was very clean and I could see all the detail in the floral leaves.
Wow
By Pramella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, very heavy. Engraving was perfect. There is no better place to shop for personalized gifts than PM my favorite place.
Thank you PM for your quality products.
Nice Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 27, 2018
The personalization on the product looks great. Only issue is that the back of the cutting board isn’t flat. There are hand hold cutouts on the back so you can’t use both sides of the board. Otherwise, it is a beautiful product.
Pretty, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, GA) - January 29, 2018
Looks very nice but engraving is very shallow and will not last if used at all on that side. For display only...
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice