Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry Little Christmas Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cards - Merry Little Christmas - 16080
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are great! Very beautiful and excellent quality!
Just as described
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we received our personalized cards, they were exactly what we expected. Within 10 days we ordered and received our cards. We’ll be ordering our cards every year from here.
Perfect! As always!
By Wendy M. (Cross Creek, FL) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered cards personalized several times & these are wonderful, as always. I would absolutely recommend personalized cards from this company. They are what I wanted & they came in a ridiculously short period of time. Personalization Mall has always lived up to their guarantees for me. I'll continue ordering from them in the future.
Merry & Bright
By Kathryne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loves these postcards. Super cute & good quality! Perfect to brighten anyone's day!
Lovely
By ANN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like a chalkboard, shape cutout is nice, printing is very nice
holiday cards
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were exactly what u see online. Great price & fast shipping. I know it will be used for this coming year but again fast turn around..
Custom Cards Hit thenSpot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 22, 2021
I ordered these cards last minute and sent them overnight. They arrived on time and were perfect and as I ordered them. The quality was high and the colors as expected. I customized the front and used my own quote on the back. This was money well spent and I was impressed all the way around with the product and service and support.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - January 10, 2021
Beautiful, sturdy, well designed and made. Colors pop .
TOP QUALITY CARD STOCK
By Dorian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS CHRISTMAS CARD IS EVEN BETTER IN PERSON THE QUALITY CARD STOCK IS VERY IMPRESSIVE THE DESIGN IS TIMELESS
THE SAVINGS CANNOT BE BEAT
FAST PROFESSIONAL PRINTING AND SHIPPING
WHAT MORE COULD YOU WANT
Nice holiday card!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was exactly as expected, and arrived in a timely manner.
Great Cards
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love shopping here! Prices are always good and variety of personalized items makes a fun experience. These Christmas cards are perfect for us as we’ve just married.
Looks Incredible
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TX) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Greatly appreciate the quality and beauty of this product. I’ve been a customer since 2016. And love the expertise of personalization.
Very nice
By Ma Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so nice, the size and quality. Especially for the price and it’s already personalized.
High quality
By Annemarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very pleased with the way my cards turned out. The quality of the cards is excellent. Nice thick card stock.
Good quality
By Annemarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
After purchasing 9 different gifts, each one turning out beyond my expectations, I decided to try cards. Very high quality, with an expensive look. Personalization.com is my new go to place for gifts!
Christmas Cards
By Teresa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are perfect for giving. Great Quality and the writing on them looks great. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for that personalized touch.
Xmas cards
By Lourdes F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - November 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my Xmas cards early this year, the sale couldn’t be beat!!! I love the way they came out thanks again!
Nice Christmas card
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Nice quality
Fantastic company to order from!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , NH) - September 23, 2018
We are so pleased with the Christmas cards and printed envelopes. Our cards were made on thick nice paper. Not cheap or flimsy. The colors and design was exactly as pictured. Our address printed on the envelopes looks sharp. We fell in love with what our card read. The card said exactly what we would would have in person. Last but not least, the turn around time was impressive. The company kept me informed of every step. We received your order, we are printing,we are sending them and this is when you should receive the cards. This will be my go too for anything.
Great card
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTOWN, PA) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the card stock. The cards were delivered quickly & everything looked great.
Merry Christmas to me!
By Marilyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton , FL) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I made decision to buy these cards. Website was very easy to use, cards were exactly as viewed, and they were done quickly. Cards were made of high quality paper and I was proud to send them.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - November 24, 2017
These cards are beautiful and the personalization makes it so easy to send your cards out quickly!
Perfect holiday greeting card
By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell , NJ) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were exactly as presented. I am excited to be sending them to family and friends this year.
Chalkboard Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leighton, IA) - January 9, 2017
I have always ordered traditional folded Christmas cards,so I wasn't sure about a post card type card. As usual,I was not disappointed. It is a very nice high quality card. Love it!
Merry Little Christmas
By Mary Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the cards! Will be back next year.
Happy for the Holidays!
By Kimberly Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card was great quality - arrived in time - made my holidays bright! We usually do a "picture" card so I was concerned it wouldn't be special - but I really love it!
Awesome Card :)
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards look great, and the quality is wonderful as usual. They actually looked better in person than they did on the screen!
Christmas cards
By Quinn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are beautiful and I received them in just a couple of days.
Chalkboard Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 10, 2016
This is a very nice Christmas Card... Love the look of chalkboard.
Classic Christmas Postcard
By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE PARK, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is beautiful in person. I was worried that the black would be too dark and not seem "Christmassy" enough however they are lovely. I highly recommend them and really prefer to send the postcard style versus a traditional card.
We have ordered our Christmas cards through Personalization Mall for the past four years and to date, these are my favorite!
classy and modern
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 25, 2015
We loved this Christmas card. It was modern yet class at the same time. The paper quality was good a but not too thick. There were plenty of sayings to choose from and the colors of the paper and ink were vibrant and caught the eye easily. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Christmas Cards
By Tonie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt.Enterprise, TX) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loved the Christmas Cards they were perfect.
cards
By Brandie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crothersville, IN) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! Can wait to send them to our family at Christmas!
Christmas cards
By DENISE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, LA) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cards. Heavyweight, fine quality. I would just have preferred better envelopes. But I made it work.
Dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IL) - January 6, 2023
I did not realize that this was not a folded card. It is like a post card which is printed on both sides. Had I realized that initially, I would not have ordered it. The only 2 good things is the scalloped design and the printing was perfect, So if you wand a holiday postcard this may be for you.
Wrong Envelopes!
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my cards pretty quickly and was happy with the quality. However, when I sat down to start working on them, I was dismayed to see that the envelopes were not the right size. The ones that came were 6" square and the card is a little bigger than 5 x 7. I couldn't get through on the phones (message said they were intentionally turned off due to high volume), so I sent an email through the website. I asked them to overnight me the correct envelopes. They replied within 24 hours or so that they do not overnight and they would give me 20% refund. I replied that I don't want 20% - if I can't send these cards out they are useless to me and I would like a full refund. Waiting for a response. So disappointed!
Nice Card but.......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 20, 2016
Nice card but beware when you receive it, there will be a HUGE Personalization Scan icon in WHITE on the bottom of the card (back). It doesn't show up during your review process. Personalization Mall should make a little extre effort to place their scan tag in less visible area especially for a card like this with a red background. It ruined the appearance altogether. I was embarrassed to send to my friends and family. I included a photo.
Good Quality Card but.........
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 12, 2016
If I could have given this card NO STARS I would have. This is a beautiful card. Imagine my disappointment when I received it today and found this horribly HUGE SCAN code on the back of the card! (Please see photos).During the personalization process, I reviewed everything and this scan code did not appear. If it had, I would not have ordered this item. I am ok with "Personalization Mall" appearing at the bottom of the card, but this huge scan takes away from the beauty of the card and makes it look very cheap. I was advised by customer service that I could send the cards back at my own expense and get a refund after it was received. (PM doesn't provide return labels). At a minimum PM should at least SHOW THE SCAN code during the personalization process if in fact it will be printed on the cards. If I had know this prior to purchase I would not have ordered.Beautiful design; nice quality, but there will be a HUGE scan code on the back. I hope this helps someone BEFORE they purchase.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice