Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Silent Night Holy Night Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cards - Silent Night - 16098
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Silent Night Holy Night greeting card
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, KS) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived as promised. They look very nice. I am very happy with the cards and with Personalization Mall.
Silent Night
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - November 15, 2022
Beautiful graphics, touching words. Everthing went better than expected at a good price. Religious without being overly religious.
Annual Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - November 30, 2021
WE try to always order to personalize for husband's work.
Christmas Cards and Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - December 8, 2017
The cards were exactly what I ordered. Excellent quality product. The only down side to my order was the fact that I ordered 36 cards but only received 34 envelopes in which to mail them!! Will definitely use this company again.
Words are perfect
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I add some of my writing to every card I write. This card has the exact words I would like to express in a card!! Beautiful!!
First Time Buyer
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteland, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As first time buyers, these cards we ordered were better than expected. Card stock and printing was of great quality. Beautiful for this time of the year! We will order them again from here.
Amazing service!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When our order was entered and the sale price and coupon taken, I was shocked to see that the order would arrive in a few days! Since I was out of town when I submitted the order, it was shipped and waiting for me when I got home! Amazing!
Beautiful Cards that I believe will be great for my clients
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really think these cards are beautiful and love them. I hope my business clients love them as well.
disappointed
By mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandusky, MI) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice card but writing in side hard to read. Gold lettering does not show up good.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice