Recipients

Shop By Recipients

There Is Only You Vintage Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Vintage Jewelry Box - There Is Only You - 16134
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Jewelry box
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, PA) - February 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so pleased with the jewelry box. The inscription was done very well!
Beautiful jewelry box
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - September 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass box with pedestal feet is more than I expected. Then you're able to personalize it!
Beautiful
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Ft. Myers, FL) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. I engraved her name and a quote. Was even more beautiful than I expected.
Perfect Gift for Mom
By Kelli D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dandridge, TN) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a relative that basically has everything and it is always hard to find something for her. I saw this and thought it would be something different. She ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!!!! So for the someone who has everything - great idea!!!
PRICELESS Keepsake
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization lettering could have been a little bolder, but beautiful memento nonetheless.....
A perfect gift for a perfect celebration
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my oldest and dearest friend for her birthday. She called me when she got it and was thrilled with this most thoughtful gift. I myself, was please with her response. I am going to keep your company in mind for my next purchase. Thank you
Very nice
By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this personalized for my mother. She loves it! Perfect little jewelry box.
Nice
By Desere M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift
Beautiful box
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downers grove, IL) - January 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box itself is very beautiful however the writing appeared much smaller than it looked in the preview. It was very small and would have made a much bigger impact if it was easier to read.
not too pleased
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box itself was nice, but too small, the picture seemed bigger. The writing on it was minuscule very hard to read. But it was packaged nicely. I would never buy it again.
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - June 21, 2016
I was very disappointed upon receiving this. Although the personalization is correct, as I entered it, but it is very small and very difficult to see. I had to hold it in the light just right to see it. It isn't proportional to the item and looks very odd and misplaced.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice