Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You & I Personalized Photo Mini Heart Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Photo Heart Puzzle - You & I - 16314
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
No missing pieces, fit together well. I wish it had been a tad bit larger. Also, the names in white didn’t show up clearly on this photo. Overall, great job, I would highly recommend trying this .also I wish you had a frame for puzzle
Loved it
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
No missing pieces, fit together well. I wish it had been a tad bit larger. Also, the names in white didn’t show up clearly on this photo. Overall, great job, I would highly recommend trying this .also I wish you had a frame for puzzle
Better than the expected
By Robert E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this puzzle for my wife for our first wedding anniversary(paper). She was very happy after she put it together. We needed a diversion at the end of a busy week in the year of COVID. Very nice. Thank you.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, TN) - October 10, 2020
Love
Photo puzzle
By Marica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - March 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the photo puzzle I ordered. The process was easy and the item shipped quickly.
Personalized Heart Photo
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized heart photo for my Grandmother’s birthday. The pic on the heart was a picture of she & my late grandfather. My daughter & I put the puzzle together, glued it w/mod pudge & put it in a picture frame next to the original photo. My grandmother cried tears of joy. This sentimental gift was perfect. It was the highlight of the gifts at the party & everyone asked for me to do one for them. I highly recommend this product.
Real customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ider, AL) - March 9, 2019
Was very impressed with this piece. Shipping super fast and the finished product was simply beautiful! I love when you actually get what you're ordering, no hidden surprise will definitely order again.
Beautiful
By krystal E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRYSBURG, OH) - February 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle came out amazing. I used our favorite wedding picture. My husband loved it and it was a surprise to put together because he had no idea what it should look like. I would buy another one. Great quality!
Good small gift
By rubisel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, small and thoughtful.
Amazing
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so amazed to see how they put my picture into a puzzle I will surely shop here again...
BEAUTIFUL
By Chanesha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - February 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customer service was perfect and they emailed me promptly. The product came in a timely manner and THEY LOVED THIS SO MUCH! I highly recommend this as a gift for everyone. Buy this it’s SO perfect!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - January 20, 2018
Very unique gift absolutely cool idea
Puzzle
By Alaysia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!!!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - February 23, 2016
I ordered this item for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, i was surprised as to how fast it shipped. It is really good quality, considering it is under 20 bucks. It also came in a pouch so the pieces wouldn't get lost. The only downfall is there is no little picture to show you what the end outcome will look like, other than that it is worth it!
Fun But Photo Came Out Much More Orange Than Depicted Online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - February 20, 2019
This is an adorable & fun little gift. We had a nice time putting it together. My only complaint is that the photo I uploaded looked fine online, but when I received the puzzle it was very orange looking overall. It would be nice if they would take a peek before printing and adjust the color of your photo to ensure it doesn't look ...odd.
Quality of the print
By Oscar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the otucome of the puzzle, the only thing i think could be better is the print quality. Part od it may have been due to the picture but also the print quality i believe could be better. The colors seem a bit washed out,
It's ok for the price
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture quality is not so good....
Heart puzzle
By Omar A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed the time that spent for me my wife to put it together but after we were done we notes the picture was real blurry couldn't really till what it was. Do not recommend buying
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice