Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspiring Messages Engraved Mirrored Jewelry Box customer reviews

Engraved Mirrored Jewelry Box - Inspiring Messages - 16328
Average Customer Review: star rating (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - August 31, 2022
I was looking for something for my grand daughter for Christmas. I loved the inspirational message on this box. Arrived in a timely manner and looked lovely
Beautiful mirrored jewelry box for anyone.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 5, 2022
Given to my granddaughter as part of her gift for HS graduation. She loved it and so did everyone else. I was very pleased with the saying and the engraving.
Good choice and a lasting gift.
Personalizing to always have name & special date
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift that my 2 Niece's values with their name on and date to always remember when she received it for a Graduation gift. The saying on it was very fitting for both girls for positive attitudes for their future.
Perfect
By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product just as described. Shipped fast. Niece loved it
First jewelry box
By Shannon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry boxes are for my teenage daughters for Christmas, love it. Can’t wait to see their faces
Simply beautiful
By Iris Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from here. Every purchase is always delivered with care and always beautiful. The package arrived a bit earlier, which was great. The size of the jewelry box was larger then I expected. Which means it will hold more jewelery then I thought. This is definitely worth the purchase. It makes a lovely gift.
Jewelry box
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very very pleased. This was a gift for our granddaughter and I know she will treasure it forever ??
Well done
By Treva H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewel box was lovely. The recipient was thrilled.
Very pleased
By Helen Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pauline, SC) - May 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is a gradustion gift. It arrived on time, in perfect condition and is better than I anticipated. Very happy.
Beautiful
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a graduation gift for my niece. Wanted to get her something special. She loved it.
Shipping was fast and it arrived scratch free.
Beautiful Gift
By Frances W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be giving this to a friend as an appreciation gift.
I am sure she is going to Love it!!
Beautiful
By B. Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - April 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly. As beautiful and well made as advertised. I would purchase from this seller again.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 27, 2020
Purchased two of these now as gifts because they are so pretty
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lo Angeles, CA) - October 30, 2020
IT IS ABSOLUTLEY BEAUTIFUL. I CERTAINLY HOPE EVANGELIST DAVIS LOVES IT.
Beautiful jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - August 17, 2020
This is a perfect gift for her. Just the right size and beautiful verse.
Beautiful and stunning
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my intern as a thank you gift for her hard work - she loved it!
Beautiful!
By Kevin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MD) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!
Excellent
By Destine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They will Loves it
Very satisfied
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North rose , NY) - September 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my Purchase.Beautiful detail.I would highly recommend
Perfection!
By Nancy-Jo Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - July 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my 11 year old granddaughter! She absolutely loved it! Great quality and well made. In fact, everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall has been quality....never a return. Thank you PM!
Engraved mirror jewelery box
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure about size but ordered the small box. It was good size and loved the engraved message with name.
Sturdy and actractive
By Darla R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the jewelry box within a week of ordering. Was a bit larger than expected, but is beautiful and well made.
Engraved Jewelry box
By Maria Cecilia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied with this precious mirrored box. It was a present for a teenage girl and she simply loved it!
Beautiful & Inspirational
By Georgette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gifts for my 3 daughters and niece. Each was personalized with their name and a different inspirational message to fit them. They loved them. Packaged well and arrived in perfect condition, no scratches or breaks.
stunning
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a graduation gift and I am very happy with the quality of the box. I thought a girl going off to college could use such a jewelry box for her dorm room. The size I got was a little big and they do have one smaller, but this has a WOW factor and she can use it for the rest of her life!
Birthday Gift
By Shyree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my daughter had it shipped directly to her. I didn't see the finished product in person but my daughter is absolutely in love with it.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - September 23, 2018
This was a birthday gift for my best friend, she loved it so much she recorded me a thank you singing video. I think that says it all
Wonderful Birthday gift!
By Rina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut creek, FL) - August 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought the jewlery box as a gift. What a pleasant surprise when I opened the box! Beautiful presentation. My friend was very touched by the message and personalization.
Engraved Mirror Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midway, TN) - July 27, 2018
Absolutely gorgeous, My granddaughter loved it!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - June 4, 2018
Bought this for my niece for graduation. Added a bracelet inside. The box is really pretty and feels substantial. Personalization is a great bonus.
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beechhurst , NY) - May 22, 2018
Beautifully done. Came just as the picture looked on the website. Engraving was perfect.
Mirror jewelry box
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland , FL) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality and beauty of this item. Being able to personalize the top was so awesome as a birthday gift for someone special.
Wonderful gift
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a granddaughter’s college graduation. It is much more beautiful, and larger than I thought. There are several inspirational quotes to choose from, and also room for a name and date. It makes a sentimental gift. I chose a quote about looking forward in life, perfect for a graduation. Inside the jewelry box is a two level storage area for jewelry or other things. The top is divided so that rings, earrings, pins, have a place, and the lower level has room for bracelets and necklaces.
It’s really a nice gift, and a great price. It arrived packed safely in styrofoam and cardboard.
I’d definitely buy this again. My granddaughter loved it!
For my sister
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte springs , FL) - March 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time ordering one of these boxes and the receiver loved it as well
Beautiful
By Sherry R. (Murfreesboro, Tn , TN) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so pleased with thies gift.
Very Impressive
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, MN) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item wowed me and wowed the recipient. It was much larger than I expected and the quality was excellent.
A forever gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 12, 2017
Absolutely loved it and so did my eighth grade graduate. It was delivered promptly and I recommend your site for shopping to anyone as all the gifts I have ordered and received have been beautiful and will order again soon

Beautiful
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Daughter for her high school graduation and its absolutely beautiful!!!
Bbeautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloucester, MA) - May 27, 2017

Beautiful gift. Wonderful quotes. Nice gift. Very large and nicely made.
Loved it
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a graduation gift and it was beautiful. Very well made and loved the velvet on the inside. Nicer than I thought.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice