Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Always Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Mini Photo Canvas Print - Love Always - 16432
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love Always Photo Canvas
By Thanongsack P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES MOINES, IA) - April 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really nice. I love it!
The Perfect Gift/Memory
By ShawnD P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these with pictures from our daughters wedding. They were hands down the best Christmas gift!!
Love
By tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Great Piece
By Kyle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really great and photo was very clear. Made for a great gift.
Perfect
By Sin Yi Irene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, fast shipping!
Last Minute Idea
By Chad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift. I did two day delivery and I received this item in less than 48 hours.
Perfect
By Tamesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was a gift to my husband for Valentine's day, to be placed in his office. He absolutely loved it. It is an eye catcher and stands out on his shelf, but not overbearing. I chose a photo that slightly covered my face, but it gIves the impression i desired. I LOVE IT!!!
Jealousy Alert!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had it delivered to work because my husband works from home and when I opened it the oooohs and aaahhhhsss were heard throughout the floor. So sad it was too late for anyone else to order one by Valentines Day!
Perfect Gift
By Beckilea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beale AFB, CA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law for Christmas and she loved it. It came out even better than I could imagine. It was so nice I even bought one for my mom. I highly recommend this product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice