Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It! Personalized Official Hockey Puck customer reviews

Personalized Hockey Pucks - Official Size - You Name It - 16483
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscoda, MI) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great and you can put any message on it! It went very well with the hockey stick!
MADE SOMEONE HAPPY
By charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neighbor's 11 year old grandson for Christmas. He was delighted and very proud to have his name on it. The quality was great, very affordable and fast turnaround. If I know someone else who plays hockey, I will order again. Recommend this product
Cute gift!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute personalized gift/memento for my 10 year old grandson!
Great for the hockey player or fan!
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, MA) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew, who just started hockey this season, absolutely loved it. It's a very clever idea for the kid who loves hockey and who has everything.
Awesome
By Fiona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it!!!! The personalization turned out really well, it is a MUST keepsake for hockey fans!
Personalized Hockey Puck
By elizabeth jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west roxbury, MA) - February 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out amazing!! I got them for all the Seniors on VARSITY squad and they were so happy for this keepsake. Thank you Jane B
excellent
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - January 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puck is DEFINITELY TOP QUALITY.!!!
My grandson will love it. Arrived a few days ahead of schedule which worked out perfectly.

Thanks
Hockey Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 23, 2018
This is my second year ordering these pucks for the seniors. It is difficult to please everyone. The smiles on their faces are priceless. It is worth the money. They are always happy and surprised.
Awesome Quality
By Leah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made these for our groomsman in our wedding. They are awesome they are heavy. I was worried they would just be a sticker on a puck and they weren't at all. They look amazing. We did our wedding colors and are really excited for them to receive them
Hockey Puck
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Personalized Hockey Puck was the Perfect Christmas gift for our exchange student from Brazil. I thought it was a Neat gift and He Loved It!!
Thanks...
Loved it
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this to loved it. It really is an official hockey puck
Hockey puck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - October 22, 2022
I think the letter could be a bit darker.
Great personalized item
By Merrick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great item that really touched their heart. They loved the personalization and the printing and coloring was great. Maybe just a little too "stressed" look, because some letters were hard to read. They still loved it though.
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - November 19, 2021
The item I received was just as I ordered and expected. I did make a mistake on the lettering when I ordered the product and made contact with the company. They responded quickly and replaced my order. It is rare to find such excellent customer service these days. I highly recommend this company
Hard to see words
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure you choose large font. Hard to see otherwise even if it looks ok on proof. Company won't redo it either
Beware of color choices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson Ranch, CA) - April 4, 2017
Numbers do not come out well. Used year and numbers run together. Purple on Black not a good choice however favorite team is the Los Angeles Kings. Did not come out as clear as the preview.
Not what you would expect!!!
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing on the last 3 lines of the hockey puck was small that I could not read it. It was much smaller and less legible than what I previewed and approved prior to checking out. I was extremely disappointed and would not recommend this product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice