Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Alphabet Fun Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Kids Blankets - Alphabet Fun - 16492
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So soft
By Destinie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better quality than I anticipated. It was soft, big and comfy. Ordering process was easy and shipping was super fast.
Perfect
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland Furnace , TN) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected!
50x60 fleece blanket
By Bridget S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice, large size,exactly what I wanted. Soft and comfortable. Going to keep the baby warm. Love love it beautiful.
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 6, 2021
So soft and beautifully made. A lil not for a new born but will last until at least a year old.
Blankets with my granddaughters name on it
By Keisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters love their blankets.
Soft
By Jasel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and large
Baptismal Gift
By FLORA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANFORD, FL) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket came and it was so soft. I loved the personalization. It was for a baptismal gift. They loved it!
Layla's fleece
By Jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Layla is just 5 years old and she loves her personal fleece!
Amazing quality and so butter soft
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bingham, ME) - January 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my granddaughters two years ago. My daughters had another baby and her first request was to have another one of these for Piper! Request granted...lol
Alphabet fun name blanket
By JANETT G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say another beautiful blanket. I have no complaints. Each blanket is great quality ??.
So Soft!
By Adalis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered at a decent rate! & product is beautiful and very soft! Very happy!
Plush blanket
By DIANA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville , TN) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and the name looks great! My granddaughter wanted it and she loves it
nice quality, very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - July 27, 2020
beautiful, comfortable. my daughter loves it
Christmas gift
By Lorzie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase, very happy with the quality and the timing as this was for my daughter's Christmas gift.
Perfect gift
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter loved the softness f the blanket. She was thrilled with having something specific for her.m
Very Pleased
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift and I had it pre-packaged and it came very nicely wrapped. Blanket is very soft, and delivery was fast!
happy enough
By Penelope M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the blankets. they're soft and sweet. but I realized 2 hours after placing the order that I had the wrong name, and they said it was too late to change it. very disappointing after spending the money. I know the order had left a particular department, but it had not been MADE at that time, and their response was basically "sorry. nothing can be done." oh well, I believe something could have been done but it would have taken some extra leg work. :(
Super soft, amazing blankey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - August 4, 2019
Ordered this for my daughter for pre-k. She was so excited to have her initial and name on her blanket. It is very soft and a great size!
Fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAIRTON, PA) - June 8, 2019
The blanket is so soft, a beautiful color, and the personalization made it a very special gift for my granddaughter's birthday. She loved it!
Personalilized Blanket
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, OH) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super cute. Would recommend.
Alphabet blankie
By cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping springs, TX) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and small. Exactly what I wanted.
Christmas Present
By Raven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita falls, TX) - July 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas present for my 7 month old. She has the smaller blankets (a few of them actually) and loves them and so I thought why not get her one that she can grow with! This blanket is absolutely adorable and I can't wait for Christmas to give it to her!
Aunt and niece
By DANIELLA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROCKTON, MA) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to see my niece's face she's going to love it
Best Gift Ever
By Asha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my boss's birthday- it's always challenging finding a gift for a person that has everything. Her reaction upon receiving this was the best reaction ever!!!!! This gift was the best gift ever
Awesome blanket
By Janna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 7 of these blankets, I love them! I give them for birthday gifts, they are super soft and good quality! The kids love them! Can't go wrong!
awesome
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richburg , SC) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these and my granddaughters loved them. My 15 year old niece wanted one so I had to order her one.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marksville, LA) - November 19, 2016
Perfect gift, great service and fast shipping!
A happy Nana
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell , LA) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and soft! My 4 year old granddaughter will love her personalized blanket for her birthday. I just love it!
Awesome blanket
By Janna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome blanket. Actually better than I expected. It is very soft on both sides and great quality! I ordered two already, and this will now be my go to gift! The kids and parents both loved it!
Cuddle
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eyota, MN) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket a great hit. Others wanted to keep it but it had the wrong name for them
Fleece blanket
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bicknell, IN) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for my granddaughter who is 4years old. She sleeps with it every night. I was surprised at how soft this blanket is and my daughter said that even after washing that it remained just as soft. So impressed that I order more for great nieces for Christmas gifts and everyone loved them. Fantastic gifts
Granddaughters loved these
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bingham, ME) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are exactly the right size for snuggling in. My youngest granddaughters are 2 1/2 and 1 and snatch blankets from each other all the time. NOW they can find their blankets easily by color and name!These blankets are so soft and beautiful...love love love them.
Nice Blanket
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the blankets - the kids will love them!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 14, 2015
I ordered this for my granddaughter and it is gorgeous! The blanket is so soft and the personalization looks looks amazing!
Love these blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Sherwood, MO) - June 2, 2022
I really like these blankets. They are really soft! I like the ability to personalize them, and my orders always arrive quickly! They are maybe a little pricey, but everything seems to be these days.
Personalized Blanket
By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Granddaughter will like it.
SMALL
By Della C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo , IA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I thought they would be bigger
Cute idea, but . . .
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the fabric of this throw was a little more substantial. The price is a little high for the quality you get.
Baby blanket
By JOCELYN M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAVANNAH , GA) - February 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the color and design but not crazy about the material,I wouldn't but it again. Sorry ,it's such a great ideal but I think y'all could do better.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice