Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You & I Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Couples Photo Coffee Mugs - You & I - 16547
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Gift
By Anabelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a beautiful job making this cup. It came exactly as expected none of the pictures were blurred out.
A TOP Christmas Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - January 6, 2021
My Son and Daughter loved this cup! When we spoke on Christmas she showed it to me on the phone. She said it was so well done!! It was a big hit and captured two sleeping doggies so perfectly. You are masters at what you do, and got it there on time! Thanks so much!
Personalized Cup
By Delores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is awesome. I am sure my husband will love this when I give it to him for Valentines Day.
Amazing Gift
By Shopper (King Of Prussia, PA) - January 8, 2018
Perfect gift for your Bf :)
Beautifully Made
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wondered how well this item would be made and I was thrilled with the outcome. Our pics were perfectly placed, centered, even and straight. Crystal clear...no fuzziness. The mug is big and looks high-end. Very, very pleased!
Amazing Perfect
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, VA) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was great. Came in package so wouldn't get broken. The images are clear. It is such a beautiful mug. My Fiance loves it.
Bluebirds
By Mary T. (Wilmington nc, NC) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Coffee Cup Gift!
Coffee Mug
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug, it's beautiful and looks great!
Picture mug
By Lita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture mug was absolutely beautiful.
The picture came out perfect on the mug.
It looks just like the photo.
Top Quality
By Olumayowa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwynn Oak, MD) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture quality & print was lit!!! Awesome stuff! We love it
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 23, 2016
Great coffee mug pictures and writhing looks awesome and the best part about it I have washed this item buy hand and in dishwasher and the pictures and words are still in perfect condition highly recommend this personal mug
Excellent!
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, WI) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mugs will be part of a wedding gift for my daughter and her soon to be husband. The images on the mugs are crystal clear and just beautiful! I highly recommend and will definitely order items from this seller again if I need to.
Gorgeous & Wonderful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 3, 2016
The cup came just as designed online , the whole process was easy and was delivered quickly . I love it !!!
Picture cup
By Georgina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't expecting the great results when I got it in the mail. I put it on Facebook n all my family n friends loved it. Now I have it on my counter just to look at it?? Great job!
Great work
By Ericka W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug as a Valentine's day gift and it is very nice good quality. The pictures look very glossy and professional.
I will definitely purchase products again from them!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice