Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Ones We Love Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Memorial Personalized Greeting Card - The Ones We Love - 16609
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Came exactly as ordered
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my stepdaughter in memory of her uncle who was killed in a car accident. She absolutely loved it!
Memory Card
By Ramona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved the personalize card
Keepsake Memorial card
By Tamathea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked being able to personalize my Sympathy card.It was like a second memorial gift to my friend who lost her brother.It was greatly appreciated.
very personal
By Ana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients were very touched.
Great Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - January 6, 2021
The ability to send a personalized greeting card with my sympathy gift was a lovely (and much appreciated) option.
Best way to show that you care
By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent two this month that were loved by the recipients...I definitely recommend. Great customer service and speedy shipping and delivery.
I love these sympathy cards
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These sympathy cards are so impressive. You can personalize them and they are a lovely memento.
I love these sympathy cards
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These sympathy cards are so impressive. You can personalize them and they are a lovely memento.
This card is a keepsake.
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was very happy with the card I sent her. She said it is something she will keep forever.
Beautiful Card
By Janae V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetmore, MI) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, colors, fonts are excellent. Just loved the card, I will definitely order more cards.
When I can't be there in person, this is the next best gift.
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Including a card is a good idea; it is worth the extra expense.
The perfect card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 23, 2018
I selected to purchase a personalized card to accompany a gift I was purchasing as a memorial gift. I was pleased with the choice of cards. I have since ordered cards for many occasional and each recipient has been delighted with the personal verse. I have created birthday, 99th birthday, sympathy and anniversary cards for others. It is wonderful to either add a photo, or select a nice choice, then write your own words to someone you care about. The first time I gave my husband one of these cards he remarked about how personal the card was before I had told him I had made it just for him! These cards will not disappoint you. They are a good quality paper, clear photo downloads, and less expensive than at most card shops.
Sympathy Card
By Elsa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - September 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the card and so did my friend who received the card.
Beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 18, 2018
The card said everything we wanted?
Sympathy card
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this personalized card to my friend who's mom just passed away. It is a nice memento since it has her mom's name and date on the card. I also ordered a frame along with the card and she was greatly appreciative.
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - August 18, 2017
The quality of this card is excellent. The sentiment as it is written is touching and makes a great addition to any personalized gift.
Personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Park , FL) - April 22, 2017
What a special personal touch. Made quite an impression and a lasting keepsake
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - May 1, 2016
Really liked that you have a choice of personalized
cards.....beautiful sentiment
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice