Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Posh Floral Welcome Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Sign Slate Plaque - Posh Floral - 16635
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Posh Floral
By Mary Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
New home gift !!
They loved it !!
Great Gift
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - January 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate was very heavy and was beautifully crafted. I like that later on I can by other matching items like a doormat ect. It is also nice that this website tracks what is ordered. With everyone I shop for this is a great way to remember what I ordered and for whom.
Beautiful and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - January 4, 2022
We gave this gift to friends who recently got married and purchased a new home. We were pleased with the quality of the slate and the design. Our friends loved it. A great wedding or housewarming gift!
Colorful sign
By DIANE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a friend. She loved it.
Great quality!
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a housewarming gift for good friends, and was very pleased with it. Excellent quality, vibrant colors and very sturdy.
Slate plaque
By Ronnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hondo, TX) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful job! 100% happy with the work done on this gift!
Grandchild Marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewartsville, NJ) - February 15, 2021
Had this made up to commemorate the birthday of a Grandchild. I plant a tree for each Grand, and then place this plaque on it so they know which tree is theirs. Very pleased, very pretty
Very special
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my order, it’s a nice addition to our home
Beautiful
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is just what I expected. It was a great choice.
Awesome play yard sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 21, 2020
The family who received this is over-joyed!
Attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, NH) - July 24, 2020
I purchased this as a gift for a friend, and she loved it! So beautiful. Great quality and price.
Personalized outdoor slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dartmouth, MA) - July 20, 2020
It is lovely. Can't tell how it will weather outdoors yet as I just hung it.
slate sign
By Christine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - May 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Very happy with my decision to purchase this for a friend
Classy Touch at a Great Value
By Marta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - August 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked everywhere for a fitting sign for my revived garden. The sign was well packed and showcased a high level of artistry.
Wedding gift
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - July 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was slate purchased as a wedding gift and I was so pleased at how beautiful it was. It was definatley a gift I was proud to give a dear friend during this special time in her life.
good quality sign
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, PA) - June 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my slate plaque in excellent condition. It was well packaged and of high quality. very happy with this transaction!
Was looking for something special
By Barry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made the wife very happy
100% SATISFIED!!
By Jana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , PA) - January 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is JUST AS SHOWN! Beautiful color contrast and excellent construction! I love it as much in person as online when I saw the design. For your consideration: because this plaque is slate it is on the heavy side. Consider that when thinking of hanging it ( tools and type of door). Mine is on an interior door so I actually used a wreath hanger.
Welcome Slate
By MaryAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dameron, MD) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's heavy and looks great!
Floral slate plaque
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville , DE) - November 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My plaque was just what I had hoped it would be and more. I love it!
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MI) - August 7, 2018
Real slate and looks really nice. Great housewarming gift.
slate family sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - June 25, 2018
I love the design of this sign that graces my entrance to home and welcomes all who enter. Its pretty and very weather worthy!
SS Class gift
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - May 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for my SS class. The plaque was just as advertised. The materials and vibrant colors make this a unique gift. The size is perfect, and the workmanship in the personalized is perfect. Thank you.
Slate wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton , IN) - May 9, 2018
Great product. Grandson and family love it. They hung it on the wall of the porch by their front door. Many compliments.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika , AL) - April 28, 2018
Very good quality. Loved it I just wish the colors would’ve been a little more vivid.
Name plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - April 13, 2018
Great plaque! Very sturdy and well made and by the way, beautiful.
Love this plaque! ??
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is adorable and perfect!
Welcome Slate Plaque
By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the person who received it simply loved it. She lives in another state so I didn't see it personally yet but she told me it looked beautiful on her front door.
Beautiful
By Preeti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came promptly- no breakage-beautifull done- The reciever loved it- v thoughtful gift indeed .
Super Cute—My client loved it!
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase a lot of plaques for my clients as I am in real estate. I love seeing how excited my clients get when they open their gift at closing. The client loves how it’s personalized to their last name and every one of my clients have hung the plaque outside their home. It makes me feel so good everytime I drive by and see it on their home. This plaque is beautiful and I love how colorful it is. My client absolutely loved it as it matched her taste and her personality!
slate welcome sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, PA) - September 17, 2017
this came out absolutly beautiful they have just fix up the exterior of their house and this will be the perfect accent for it! i will be giving it as one of their christmas gifts

Front door sign
By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - September 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is personalized as ordered, the slate design is sturdy for hanging on the front door and it came with a rope to be hung with. Completely satisfied
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - August 4, 2017
Love your company and your products. This plaque was perfect for my new buyers. We left behind a great impression...thanks to you.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - July 21, 2017
Pictures do not do it justice, it is even more beautiful in person. We have already received numerous compliments.
family slate plaque
By BRUCE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
looked exactly as advertised, extremely quick turn around
Absolutely GORGEOUS!
By Kevin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate plague is beautiful! It is lovely pictured but when it arrived the colors are so vivid - the hues against the black slate are stunning. I couldn't be happier! Such a wonderful experience with Personalization Mall from start to finish - so many items to choose from with easy personalization and ordering - plus lightning fast delivery! This is my second order and I will definitely be ordering more!

Thanks so much again...
-Kevin
I bought as a gift
By EDITH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque as a gift for my daughter and son in-law. She called to say it has beautiful colors and they love it. It made it special with the personalization.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HYANNIS, MA) - May 11, 2017
ordered for myself, quality is excellent, personalization was exactly what i wanted. great product! thanks!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLENWOOD, GA) - April 28, 2017
Very beautiful personalized plaque. Very pleased with my order. Very good service!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - March 18, 2017
This product is amazing! Just what I wanted. Very good quality. So much so that I ordered another one for a friend!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice