Recipients

Shop By Recipients

School Spirit! Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Garden Flag - School Spirit! - 16720
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Yard sign
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the sign but in the future I hope more colors become available, but it was well worth the price
Graduation garden flag
By Tricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A variety of color choices and easy of customizing was the reason I choose this item. Very easy to customize to school colors and personalize. Very fast shipping
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYVILLE, IL) - April 25, 2021
This garden flag turned out great!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, AL) - September 2, 2020
Amazed! It is thick material and I don't know how they did it because there are no thread lines, vinyl outlines, or anything. Its like the personalized words are made into the msterial! Excellent quality!
Excellent Flag to show off in yard.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2020
Beautiful flag of school name and school colors. It came out very nice.
Looks Great
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great in our garden, excellent quality. Exceeded my expectations!
Quality #1
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - April 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard sign is exactly what I wanted and the printing, color quality is fantastic. Thanks so much!
Graduation Flag
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is totally amazing. Way better then i ever expected. And for the price you just cant beat it.
It was Perfect
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved the garden flag. I personalized it for my son’s graduation. I received many compliments. It went perfect with the garden stand.
Show Your Pride
By Deborah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helena Island, SC) - March 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent value. Share with my community my pride in a grandchild’s milestone accomplishment! Eye-catching color, good graphics = Front-yard Hurrah.
Perfect
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made well. I love this yard flag.
Great grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - May 27, 2017
I ordered this for my daughter's grad party, everyone loved it. I then ordered others as part of grad gift and everyone loved them. I also ordered the flag stand to make it more convenient to just set up without worrying. Excellent ship time and quality.
Garden flag for school spirit
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item to personalize for your next school reunion. Many colors to choose from and two font choices.
Graduation garden flag
By Sisley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the flag! The color is nice and bold. My only complaint is the fabric is very thin and needs something a little heavy at the bottom to keep it from flying up at the smallest breeze. It gets blown all around the top of the stand every time the wind blows.
Great grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 16, 2018
Perfect to celebrate your 2018 grad. I bought this flag for my nephew. Put it in his parents front yard. We had it made in his school colors. We tied a small ribbon on the pole with a logo of the University he is attending in the fall.
Everyone was surprised! It took them awhile to figure out who put it in the yard.
Great gift.
graduation garden flag review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter , SC) - June 6, 2016
It's great graduation gift, but will be better if there was an option to add a photo.
Nice flag
By cara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag is very nice and an inexpensive way to add detail to our grad party.
Look at your dimensions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - May 6, 2021
It looks great. But I expected it to be bigger and even bought a fancy thing from here to hang it on. Make sure you look at the size you need and maybe measure it out. This ran small. Other than that I love it.
I got all of my stuff faster than the company even expected.
Flag
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volcano, CA) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very much smaller than expected.
Poor color
By Sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived promptly. I ordered red and blue. The blue was faded and looked purple. The size seamed small. The font looks worse in person. The good thing is the quality of the fabric, it is soft and very durable.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice