Recipients

Shop By Recipients

For Infinity...Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Canvas Print - For Infinity - 16725
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift For My Husband!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 9, 2022
The canvas was absolutely gorgeous! It was beyond my expectation! Loved the pink heart. Beautiful Christmas gift ?? ??
Wedding Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 16, 2022
This item made the Bride and Groom to be so happy. I recommend this gift to anyone looking for a special remembrance for the couple!
Very pleased with purchase!!
I love it
By Simone T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it as a anniversary gift I love it.
Anniversary
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful not disappointed at all. Thank you.
Just like advertised
By Catrina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - June 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just like it was shown I like it it does kind of look a little digital printed but I still thought it was nice
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 21, 2021
I’m blow away by the art it EXACTLY what I wanted but didn’t know what I was looking for the size was perfect the frame made it the art that it is, to have something framed makes it more meaningful and it means the world to me and I thank you. BE BLESSED LOVE THE TUFTYS
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 21, 2021
I’m blow away by the art it EXACTLY what I wanted but didn’t know what I was looking for the size was perfect the frame made it the art that it is, to have something framed makes it more meaningful and it means the world to me and I thank you. BE BLESSED LOVE THE TUFTYS
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 21, 2021
I’m blow away by the art it EXACTLY what I wanted but didn’t know what I was looking for the size was perfect the frame made it the art that it is, to have something framed makes it more meaningful and it means the world to me and I thank you. BE BLESSED LOVE THE TUFTYS
Wedding Gift
By Greta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected.
Anniversary Gift
By Natasha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend’s parents and they loved it.
Beautiful
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product surpassed my expectations. It was beautifully created. I bought it as an anniversary gift for my wife and she loved it! I would highly recommend this product.
Beautiful
By Luis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toa Baja, PR) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks beautiful and adds the perfect touch to my bedroom.
Completely Satisfied
By Ginger Edmaiston B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa, LA) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with product because looks just as nice as the actual picture when designed it??????
Canvas print
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautifully made. It’s good quality.
Perfect
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the cutest and the personalization made it just right! :)
Personalized canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West valley city, UT) - November 13, 2020
Bought this for my wife’s birthday, loved the colors available. High quality work with a very sturdy frame. Very fast shipping after purchasing.
Amazing
By Dave P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived in perfect condition less than a week after I ordered it. It is beyond my expectations. The quality is great and the print is clear and legible. Great Job!!!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 2, 2020
Once I finally received my package, it was great! The gifts are always wonderful from Personalization Mall. Thank you so much for the Great Customer Service provided to me during my time of panic when my gift was not delivered by FEDEX.
Canvas wedding gift
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - September 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect very beautiful, if I had the extra money I would love to order one with a frame. But the bride and groom absolutely loved it! Thanks again ??
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - October 7, 2019
It was exactly as the picture bought one for myself to hang in my room & also bought one for my daughter as a bridal shower gift love them both & she loves it too.
Wedding must
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - May 31, 2019
I bought this for a friend of mine that was getting married and they loved it. I absolutely loved the way that it turned out. Very happy with the quality and price
Great
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out wonderful. Can not wait to hang it above my bed. Service and shipment was great.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber heights , OH) - February 15, 2019
I absolutely love this item. It arrived 3 days before it was supposed to and it's more gorgeous than even the picture showed
Exactly what I wanted
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - February 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came faster than ANYTHING I have ever ordered off personalization mall. And that was just with regular ground shipping.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 7, 2019
Great sign fast shipping
So Beautiful!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - May 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this canvas print to give to our daughter and son-in-law for their upcoming 10th Anniversary.
It is stunning, and I'm so very pleased with the personalization and the workmanship! Can't wait to give
it to them, I know they'll love it! Their home's interior colors are gray & white, so I know this print will go beautifully on their walls. I was also very pleased with how fast it arrived!
The only thing I was a bit disappointed with was the little metal hanger for the back wasn't already attached to the print, it was enclosed separately in the plastic wrapping. But no biggie, my husband can attach it, and it will be ready to give to them! Love this beautiful print!
Super cute
By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - May 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding gift and its super cute. Nice colors. Came fast!
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - April 10, 2018
This looks amazing in my master bedroom! I have cathedral ceilings and the larger 24"x36" size is a perfect size with such tall ceilings. I have many of these canvas prints from Personalization Mall in my home and I always receive many compliments on how beautiful they are.
Oscar and Oliver.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - March 11, 2018
Love it. It looks perfect.
Sure hubby will love it!
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took advantage of one of the great sales and bought this early as an early gift for our 21 anniversary in August which will also tie in with a bedroom refurb. Glad I could add a special saying that is unique to us rather than having to choose from standard quote. Can't wait to give him....and put it up!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamlet , NC) - February 14, 2018
I gave my wife this for Valentines Day and she absolutely loved it. She can hang this on the wall and look at it and Know without a doubt how much I love her. Its is a great product. 5 stars
Very Happy
By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warm Springs, GA) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love our canvas! We will be able to enjoy it for years to come! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!!
Infinity..personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinemont, AL) - November 30, 2017
I love this canvas..it is gorgeous and the quality is awesome...would greatly recommend to everyone.

Amazing
By Erjon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle park, NJ) - October 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you very much it's amazing, I'm so happy with it.
Nice product
By Donnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia , AL) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very well made and it shipped faster than expected. I'd definitely recommend ordering from this site.
INFINITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - August 20, 2017
This is beautiful! We love ours and hung it in our bedroom. What a great idea AND gorgeous product!
Love this!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my daughters 1 year wedding anniversary, she is very pleased with it and was so surprised. I will def buy again from this company.
Just what I wanted
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. It's very hard to find an 8yr anniversary gift. This for the bill perfectly.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 6, 2017
I ordered this canvas print and received it within one week. I wanted to give a wedding gift that they will cherish forever. It is prettier in person than online. Top quality. Love your products
Perfect gift
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding present. I haven't given it to the couple yet but I know they are going to love it as much as I do. Everything I have purchased on this site has never been a disappointment & I love giving personalized gifts to people.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice