Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Weekly...Personalized Dry Erase Sign customer reviews

Custom Personalized Dry Erase Sign - Our Weekly - 16733
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Weekly menu
By Denna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMGOODNESS. I absolutely love this menu. It's sturdy, adorable and practical. My kids thought it was extra "cool" because it had our name on it. This is made to last!!
The shipping was quick. I definitely will be ordering from this company again!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - August 9, 2020
I love my stuff ty. The side so it’s looking like the quality is very nice to
Excellent Product
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality item!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - July 3, 2020
Got myself a birthday present. A meal menu calendar that's dry erase. It's easy to use, wipes clean, and was fun to personalize.
Well made prioduct!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - February 23, 2019
To my surprise, this item is heavy well made product. It is nice to personalize a gift that someone can use! I’m using mine are a fitness goal.
Awesome
By Alexandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely awesome!! Got one for my boyfriend- he liked it more than the drone i bought him! So cool to have personalized gifts. Very pleased with the outcome, looked just as expected and came in record speed!! So pleased with this purchase, will be back for every holiday/event for sure! Thanks so much
Dry erase menu board
By Oralia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this! I put a magnet on the back so I can place it on the fridge. My boys love knowing what we'll be eating for the week. The writing space is bigger than I thought. Great product
Weekly Dinner Menu
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as the photo showed. Absolutely happy with this purchase!
Neat
By Melvine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not very big but I can see this being useful for our busy lives. After sitting on it for a week I kinda like that it's not a HUGE in your face board. It serves it's purpose and I can think of many different organization puposes for a board like this. Hopefully this will inspire me to keep better order of things. I am kinda thinking of buying one as a chore chart and homework reminder for each of my kids.
Cute and handy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 18, 2017
Very cute product. Wish it would've come with a hanging mechanism but I attached magnets to the back and have it hung on our fridge. Perfect to keep track of events, schedules, or what we're eating for the week.
Only Thing Missing is Magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVON, MA) - September 6, 2016
I love this menu. Looks great! I just wished it came with the option to add magnets to the back so I could stick it on my fridge. Went to home depot and bought magnetic tape and hot glued some on. Worked like a charm!
Love this... Just wish the daily part were larger....
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Jackson, VA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks expensive & is fun to help organize our weeks. However, the actually spaces to write our daily schedules isn't that large, & for busy calendars, it doesn't provide much room to write. Also, there is no way to hang this whiteboard, as there are no magnets or clips included to help hold it in place. Other than that, this is a cute gift & looks professionally made.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice