50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Missing Piece Personalized Break Apart Heart Keychains customer reviews

Personalized Heart Puzzle Key Chain Set - Missing Piece - 16751
Average Customer Review: star rating (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By nabs N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, OH) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Keychain turned out great and was delivered on time, definitely recommend
Love it
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let them know how they complete your life while thy are away with this beautiful gift
Keychain
By MARGARET B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are still smiling about this item. It's beautiful and perfect. Truly a treasure gift.
Perfect
By Alexis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a similar item in the past and again I’m not disappointed. It’s perfect. It’s sturdy and not pixilated. Perfect little gift
A gift for hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - March 28, 2021
I loved it and so did he
Great Gift
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramount, CA) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé loved this gift I purchased for us for Valentine’s Day! Quality is great!!! The picture is clear. It’s a thoughtful gift.
Love it
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, IL) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was bigger than I thought. It is really cute. I think my sons girlfriend will love it!
Personalized Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Settlement, TX) - February 11, 2021
Perfect gift for Valentine's Day! Can't wait to see his reaction!!
Keychain
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenback, TN) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn around time. Just as described. Larger then I imagined. Absolutely love this!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - February 2, 2021
The picture is clear, names were printed correctly, the heart was a little bigger than I expected but not complaining. I can't wait to give it to my girlfriend
Adorable custom key chain
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, TX) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect customized key chain and it wasn't heavy or bulky like most personalized key chains are so it made a great gift
Great
By Vanessa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Perfect
By Lillian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, PA) - February 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than expected but beautiful.
Key chain
By Chukwuemeka E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - January 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great. Love it
Great product
By Nazia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Ave, NY) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love how it came out
Keychains
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemont , IL) - October 21, 2019
Amazing product. Got what I had ordered. Will definitely order again from them
Amazing
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North miami, FL) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect
Loved it!
By Carissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - February 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day! We both loved it! It's way bigger than I anticipated and the quality is amazing!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - February 20, 2019
The picture is great & very cute item. My husband loved it for Valentine's day
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 16, 2019
Everyone compliments my keychains. Cutest thing ever
Perfect!
By Fabiola E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBOROUGH, NJ) - February 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely live the keychain. Can't wait to give it to my husband. The print quality is great.
Third purchase. That should say it all :)
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, IN) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started out skeptical. But this is actually my 3rd purchase now. The weight and durability of their products is above expectations! With 5 kids, 4 spouses and 4 grandkids, we were not doing stockings this year. Instead we purchased the Porcelain picture ornaments to hang over the fireplace... yes, they missed their candy, but received memorabilia that could be used for their Christmas Tree next year instead. They all loved all their personalized gifts!!
Loved it!
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign , IL) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychains are adorable! They turned out beautifully!
Love it!
By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're perfect! They are nice sized and came exactly as previwed. My man is going to love it when he sees them on Christmas!
Big
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were bigger than expected, which is even better! The pictures are clear. Sturdy key chain. Love them!
Looking good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - December 12, 2018
The key chains are super cute and so inexpensive! The picture of my boyfriend and I looks adorable and I am super happy with the way our key chain looked. I was worried about ordering because other pictures I had previewed for our key chains didn't turn out right, when I chose this one everything was proportionate and looked good so I decided to order. It still looks that way, I am so glad that there is an option to see what your chosen picture will look like before you place your order.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 21, 2018
Came within shipping dates. Looks excellent, girlfriend loved it and put pictures all on social media.
Super!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - October 1, 2018
The picture on this is perfect when both pieces are put together!
PRETTY AND LIGHTWEIGHT
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrell, TX) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these keychains. They are easy to find in my purse and aren't bulky. Would definitely buy them again.
Great Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINNETKA, CA) - April 7, 2018
I bought this for my boyfriend and I. It was for his birthday and he absolutely loved it!!! Now whenever we can’t see each other in person or he needs some motivation all he does is look at it for support. 9/10 would recommend!!!
Long distance love
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - March 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. Since he lives in a different state, I thought this would be a perfect reminder that he can carry my love with him where ever he goes, and he is with me.. where ever I go. The overall workmanship, and quality of this little key chain is top notch! Colors are very vibrant and picture image is sharp. I gave it to him "whole", and then we split it and I have his half of the picture on my key ring, and he has my half on his. This was so much cuter in person! I highly recommend this as a little love gift to that special someone in your life!!
ADORABLE!!!
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality and workmanship of this key chain! I wasn't sure what to expect... The heart itself is made from from a metal that seems sturdy enough to last. Picture is bright and colorful, just like preview! You will not be disappointed if you order this! Helpful hint: Make sure you "play" with the picture you choose, so you can get the split where you want it!
Looks great!
By Johnathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I love it so much!!!
Love it
By Johnnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches , LA) - February 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved loved loved the missing piece keychain! We immediately put them on our keys! Thanks for everything!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - February 15, 2018
I received the product EARLIER than I was supposed to, and it came out amazing. I expected it to be a little more heavy and not just a very tough hard plastic, BUT it’s still very very gorgeous, and looks amazing and the quality is still great, I mean I didn’t expect a metal one when it only cost 9 dollars. Highly recommend this product for you and a loved one, or even friendship. Very great product and very great customer service! Answered my questions right away.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 15, 2018
Very pretty and good material
Key Chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 13, 2018
Love this piece. Very inexpensive and but personable at the same time. Have ordered two other items since- very satisfied!!
Amazing
By Rhaleshia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - February 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and amazing valentine gift my boyfriend loved it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 6, 2018
I bought this as a gift for my fiance. The item is really cute and nicely made. It was a lot bigger than I imagined. The keychain is sturdy and not bendable so I am hoping it never breaks. I thought it was a steal for $10.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 2, 2018
Perfect
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice