Recipients

Shop By Recipients

School Memories Graduation Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Coffee Mug - School Memories - 16775
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Graduation Mugs
By Suze C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Syracuse, NY) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a fabulous idea. I love the way you can personalize it for each individual. Excellent company.
Always a great gift
By JACQUELIN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICEVILLE, FL) - May 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these every year for my JROTC Seniors and they are always so amazed at the personalization. It makes them feel special. Can't think of a better way to thank them for being amazing students.
Very nice
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - May 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out great and was delivered very fast
Sophia
By Kathi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out amazing. I had gotten one in 2020 for hot sister. Really pleased?
??ADORABLE & PERSONAL??
By Shopper (munford, TN) - February 14, 2022
??nothing nicer than a keepsake that no one has duplicated...in her favorite colors no less. Love it and looking forward to gifting. The creativity is amazing! Thx, j.??
A great Graduation present!!
By Cherie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve been purchasing the 15 oz Graduation Mug every year for a few years now. I’m a special education teacher, and I love how I can personalize each one to give to my seniors as an end of year gift. Excellent quality and the size is perfect!
Grad Mug
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase, it is just as described. I was looking for that perfect little gift to celebrate my niece’s senior year and this is it. COVID has altered her senior experience, but I know the mug with bring a smile
Graduation Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - March 28, 2020
Mug was exactly as described and shipped very quickly. I’m going to roll the money I’m giving her and place it in the mug. She will love it!!!!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 20, 2020
I ordered four, 15oz mugs to commerate the parents' anniversary. Each mug was inscripted with words and phrases that describe the blended family, but included scripture I uniquely selected for each member. The color I selected matches perfectly with their kitchen stoneware and the inscriptions are quite legible. I can't wait to give them the set as a gift!
She loved it
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUMA, AZ) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one I’ve give over the years. Very nicely done. Good quality.
Perfect gifts
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased six mugs all for different graduates as well as other items when it came in I was praying that they looked decent and not cheap and I was so happy when I opened the box they were perfect!! Highly recommend!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLDEN, MA) - June 2, 2018
I was happy with my purchase I just wish the mug was a little bigger but other than that a great gift to give
college mug
By barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out beautifully. My only complaint is that when holding in your hand, what I think should be the back of the mug, faces the front. It's very unique and otherwise very pleased with my choice.
Great Graduation Gift!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - March 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to give to my son's close friends who are all graduating. I figure that I can fill with candy, add a gift card, wrap in cellophane with ribbon and makes a perfect gift! They can take to college in the Fall and remember good times during their high school days.
Great graduation gift
By Nene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ontario , CA) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved it! I actually changed hers to incorporate all the little things from her college years instead of school mascot etc and it was even more personal. She loved it! It captured her whole 4 years in this mug!
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - June 15, 2017
I ordered this for my cousin. She absolutely loved it. The colors were vibrant, it looked great!
Looks exactly as pictured!
By lissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's graduation.I am a planner so for a big event like this and big expense I an ordering early plus received an discount because it was after graduation season. It is now 2017 and my daughter graduates in 2019 and is beginning her Junior year. It has happened where I receive the wrong year and have received 2017. But, this item came quickly and was exactly what I ordered and has great colors exactly as pictured. I will use this mug with pens in it for her graduation guest picture book.
Fun Mug
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked using three colors and being able to have multiple words/phrases
and the overall design.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUMA, AZ) - May 17, 2017
I bought this as a graduation gift. So original. What a great idea and I had so much fun designing this for my friends daughter. School mascot school colors and her special inferests/activities while in school.
Awesome for Sr. Athletes!
By Gretchen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for our Seniors and they were a hit! Personalization made them unique to each individual. One had a defect on it, but was quickly remedied in time for awards ceremony. Top knotch product!
Truly personal at the perfect price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - July 11, 2016
These mugs turned out to be a wonderful little momento. I bought a number of them and was able to personalize each one for each different grad. It was a fun and simple process to complete. The site made corrections and changes easy and immediate (at the preview stage). Each mug arrived quickly and there were no bad prints or errors on the finished product. Some greeting cards I was considering for these grads were 3 and 4 dollars. This was a much better gift, more fun for me to help create, more meaningful and really appreciated by the recipients!
school memories personalized coffee mug
By Lucille F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sturdy cup, good job with personal printing, colors and workmanship. Just what I wanted to give my graduate! Easy to select the print and put cup together online.
Nice inexpensive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, ME) - May 4, 2016
I was looking to buy for my grandson a small gift for his high school graduation. This is of good quality and is perfect to curl $100 bill on the inside. So he will see the cup with familiar information about his school on the outside of it and then he will see the "Benjamin" curled around inside it. I think it will be perfect.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice