Recipients

Shop By Recipients

School Memories Personalized Graduation Water Bottle Labels customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottle Labels - Graduation Party - 16794
Average Customer Review: star rating (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute Water Bottle Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - January 26, 2023
Very cute Water bottle labels just like the photo shows.
Nice personal touch!
By Chandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, IL) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a go-to for my family and extended family to help celebrate our graduates! Quality product!!
Water bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - July 8, 2022
These are great! The design, quality of paper, fast delivery!
Water bottle wrappers
By Marie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islip terrace, NY) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are good quality and easy to apply.
Graduation bottle labels
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product.Fast delivery. I will order again other products from here.
Water bottle label
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens point, WI) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice labels. Made out of top quality material.the only down side is they aren't scored on the back so removing the paper from the sticky side is kinda a pain. But I do love how they turned out
Great Priduct!
By JACKIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, HI) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these labels for my granddaughter’s graduation party and I couldn’t be happier with them! They have bright colors and quality material. They fit perfectly and I love them!!
Labels
By Adrienne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend these bottle labels. Love the adhesive on the back which kept in place on the bottles.
Loved these labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - May 25, 2022
These water bottle labels came out great! And they were here in about a week, which was nice since I tend to do everything last minute! I would buy again!!
Graduation Labels
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute labels!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, SC) - May 15, 2022
Was a great hit for graduation party
Water bottle labels
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove , OK) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels turned out fantastic! Ordered for 2 grandkids graduation party. Don’t hesitate to order.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - May 5, 2022
Ordered for our graduate's open house. Colors are bright and font is as expected.
I will recommend these to my friends.
Graduation
By Solis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davisburg, MI) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item I purchased thank you ??
Excellent Choice
By Celeste B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are of good quality. Processing time was fast.
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - April 8, 2022
I've looked at other labels but really like these because I was able to put the name of the school and mascot on the labels which was a really nice touch.
Beautiful
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful touch for our party. Still on bottles after soaking in tub of ice. Somewhat hard to remove sticker from backing.
Bottle labels
By Comalisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT Saint Lucie, FL) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, I would recommend
Love These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 7, 2021
I've bought these before, for my daughter's graduation, and now these for my son's graduation next year. Great product and holds up wonderfully!
Water Bottle Labels
By Renee' Hope M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels arrived on time and perfect to what I ordered. They were a hit at our party and I will for sure order again for all my entertaining occasions! Thank you!
High quality!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to discover that these labels are printed on vinyl-type material. *IF* you are an avid recycler, this will mean extra work to remove after your event as I'm sure most handling centers would reject bottles still sporting them. However, as mementos of the occasion, they'll last a lifetime! I do wish the backings had some sort of seam to make removal easier. It was quite time consuming trying to pick at the corner of each label to peel them off! I ordered enough to do 96 bottles...
Excellent
By Tonia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT PLEASANT, MI) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used for graduation open house. Nicely designed. Colors did not fade. Easy to apply. Perfect for any event.
Perfect
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These adhere to water bottles perfectly!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - June 12, 2021
This was outstanding quality and better than expected. Shipped and delivered sooner than anticipated too!
Graduation labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Paul, MN) - June 12, 2021
I hv ordered items from you before and it’s always quality, correct and a joy. I tell all my family & friends. And they can always see it when they attend the event. I tell them, oh this came from personalized mall. Thank for quick and quality.
Perfect labels
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - June 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every label was perfect! The colors were perfect, the printing, the quality, the ease of putting it on, how well they stayed on, and how they looked after being in the water for days was amazing!!!!
Excellent!!!
By Shopper (North Miami , FL) - June 6, 2021
Loved this fun, well made product. I was afraid of putting these in the cooler with ice at the party, but was pleasantly surprised that not only did the color stay, but the adhesive held as well.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redford, MI) - June 5, 2021
Better than I expected. Printed on printable vinyl so they are water proof. Adhesive is great too. I'm so happy I ordered these.
Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton , TX) - June 3, 2021
Loved these it just making the celebration more personalized
Great Stickers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - June 1, 2021
These stickers were a great way to be able to celebrate and add decor to my daughter's graduation party! No matter what type of party, these are a great addition to have!
Great quality!
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so perfect for the graduate! I buy these every year at this time for someone special. They're very easy to put on the water bottles and really make a nice statement!
Water bottle covers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, MI) - May 28, 2021
Love these they were so easy to put on the bottles the quality was exceptional I love that we could put whatever saying we want it on them so get creative and have fun
Water bottle labels
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great ??
Water Bottle Labels
By Eugenia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdez, AK) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Very easy to apply. Still on bottles that have now been in iced water for 5 days. I highly recommend and will definitely order them again!
Water bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Alstyne, TX) - May 17, 2021
I purchased for my daughter's graduation. I love the extra touch it gives in matching the rest of the decorations. Very easy to use. highly recommend
Water bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 10, 2021
Excellent just the way I wanted them!
Water Bottle Labels
By Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not put these on the water bottles yet but I am excited to see her response when she sees them. Love the fact that it will make her party extra special. Love the bright colors and how nice they turned out. Delivery was faster than expected.
Water Bottle Personalized Labels
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, AL) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent graphics, color, and quality overall
Pleased with these peel and stick labels
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with these water bottle labels. They can be put on other things as well. Great price for a personalized item. Unlike the banner where the color came as rust orange instead of burgundy these labels are right and the school colors.They shipped quickly especially for a personalized items.
Labels for water bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 4, 2021
The material used is perfect in case you want to put them on ice. We are giving them out at our son’s drive by graduation party.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice