Recipients

Shop By Recipients

LOVE Personalized Photo Blanket customer reviews

Personalized LOVE Photo Couple Blanket - 16883
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable blanket
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo on this blanket transferred excellent! Love the quality of this blanket
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - November 13, 2022
This blanket is soft and very nice. I bought 2 of these for Christmas gifts, I can't wait to give them to my friends, I know they will love them and they are such good quality I am proud to gift them.
Perfect wedding gift
By Wilma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this came out..purchased as a wedding gift for my friend and her soon to be husband.
Fantastic Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - January 4, 2022
This blanket is a very soft warm blanket. The picture on the blanket looks fantastic and not distorted at all. Great product!
Throw
By GLENN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it... PERIOD!
Love Personalized blanket 50x60
By Vera B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and the couple loved it. They were happy with the product. Can’t thank me enough! Will recommend as a great personalized gift.
Shower gift
By Cory B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Station, IN) - April 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out so cute-bride to be loved It!
Wedding Gift
By Edna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant work! Love it!
Love blanket
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (depew, NY) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket... High quality blanket.. Great quality from my picture I provided.. Would purchase again
Beautiful gift, great quality
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - January 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for her upcoming bridal shower. It came out beautiful! Great quality!
Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - July 31, 2018
Amazing quality, plush was perfect material, great size, fast shipping and picture looked great. Got many compliments on it.
Perfect
By Wayne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - February 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks wicked awesome. Could not be happier with it. Great present.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2018
Bought this for my daughter and her new husband. They love it and its a really good quality.
LOVE personalized photo 50x60 fleece photo blanket
By Lucia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out much better than expected. Absolutely BEAUTIFUL
Great!
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbridge, MA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft, pretty print!
Bonita
By Mario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Muy bonita me gusta mucho
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, MN) - June 22, 2017
This was perfect! It looked just like how I positioned the picture and is seriously the softest blanket I've ever felt. Can't wait to give this for a wedding present.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - May 28, 2017
I used this as a fathers day gift and used a picture of my kids. It turned out amazing!! The material is so soft!!
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingown , PA) - December 20, 2016
thank you so much for my beautiful blanket. it came out so well. it was for my grandmom who recently lost her husband (my grandfather). it made everyone's day a lot better seeing the blanket.
Picture blanket
By Tarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The turn around was amazing! And the quality was beyond what I imagined!
Best Gift Ever
By Marty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallula, IL) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket turned out better than I could have ever imagined!! So happy with this purchase
PERFECTION AT ITS BEST
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee , FL) - September 19, 2016
Everything about it was perfect. Exactly how I previewed it is how it came. The blankets was softer then expected. Shipping was ON TIME. My bf loved it. I might have liked it more lol I consider taking it from him.
Soooo soft !
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wedding shower gift. I know the couple will treasure forever ! Great quality !
Great!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Tabor, NJ) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great! Very soft. Letters are not really transparent so I made sure I did a picture with our heads visible in the center of the O. Otherwise your picture will be covered. Would be great if it was a little bigger. But great colors, soft fleece and I love it!
Custom blanket
By Marissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro , CA) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a lot thinner than I expected but I still love it!
Love my Blanket
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very soft and warm!! I would definitely order another one as a gift for someone.
love
By RAMONA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order many throws with personalize pictures as gifts. Always a great gift and many could not give me enough thanks. All loved the gift. This order I just received. NOt as happy as before. Seems the lettering LOVE covers the picture too much. I was going to send back but in the light you can see my photo on blanket a little better so I decided to keep to give as a gift as planned. I have been so happy with this website I introduced to many of my friends.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice