Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Infant & Toddler i play.® Embroidered Brim Hat customer reviews

Infant & Toddler i play sun brim hat - 16953
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Well made cute hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - August 26, 2022
Very cute hat. Is well made and should be durable. Very pleased with the personalization.
Toddlers Hat
By Frank C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately hat to small. Customer service was wonderful, sent refund immediately. Will do more business in future.
Thanks
Infant Brim hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - March 25, 2022
Love it. Can’t wait to give it to him for Easter.
Infant Brim hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - March 25, 2022
Love it. Can’t wait to give it to him for Easter.
Perfect
By Roxanna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IN) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. Came on time. Just as pictured. Hope to get him to wear it this summer.
Embroidered Brim Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - August 28, 2021
I loved this hat so much when I ordered it for my new grandson that I ordered this one for a baby gift for a co-worker. I especially love this hat for protecting from the sun while in the pool or anywhere on the go! Personalizing the hat with their name puts that “extra” special touch to the gift.
Embroidered Brim Hat
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great, I had ordered one about a year ago for my grandaughter Hadley and new the quality was good so now her brother is old enough for one.
Cute and stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - January 30, 2021
I buy these for the new babies in the family. They are comfortable and do a great job shading the baby’s face. The band is adjustable, so baby gets a longer time to wear it as they grow.
My go to gift
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these hats, great quality and make for a fun baby gift. Of course the first few months it just decorates a room, then in a blink they use it everyday (and I get a picture).
Cutest Toddler Hat!!
By Tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my Grandson and he is too cute in it when he will keep it on..
Excellent product
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barefoot Bay, FL) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent workmanship. I particularly like the way you are able to tie the hat securely .
Great protection from the sun
By Shopper (Chadds Ford, PA) - March 21, 2020
This hat is well made, and with its wide brim, it will keep my grandson from being exposed to the sun.
Adorable
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion , MI) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hat has a generous brim to shield little sun worshipers. Very nice product. Would definitely order again.
For Sunny Days
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for a perfect baby!!
great Beach hat
By Becky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - August 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson. We went to the beach and with the wind and the bright sun he was well protected. He also looked adorable in it.
Great Hat!!!!!
By LaWanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ARANSAS, TX) - July 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hat is exactly like it was advertised. Bought for a baby shower. Everyone at the shower loved it!!!!
Embroidered Brim Hat
By Glynnis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Substantial fabric and excellent construction! The hat looks just like the photo on the website. Love the amount of coverage from the sun that it offers! I gave it to my 10-month-old grandson, and my daughter LOVED it!! My grandson is bigger than most his age, and it will still fit him for many months to come.
So Cute!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - April 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson. It is so cute and so well made and he loves wearing it. Would definitely recommend.
Hat
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - April 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. Delivery was fast, and product is very nice. I will order from here again
My newborn gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - April 1, 2019
Simply adorable! Love it so much it’s my “go to” newborn gift that lasts for years!
Hat
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel hill, PA) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality .
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - February 8, 2019
Great purchase. Quality fabric and embroidery of name. Perfect gift for pool, beach outside strolls.
Super cute
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little hat
Quick delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - October 7, 2018
This personalized gift was easy to order and arrive within days. It is an excellent choice to give as a gift.
Great product
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Isle Beach , NC) - July 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable baby hat! Great quality! Personalizationmall.com never disappoints!
Perfect!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - July 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this hat for my two year old toddler. I was very impressed with the quality for such a low price! The embroidering was perfect! I will order from them again!
Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - April 27, 2018
Bought this for a baby gift. Very nice and personalization nicely done. The color was bright and cheery and very well made!
Quality Product! Great Price!
By Kellie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - April 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these hats for my first child in the 0-18 month size. Once she outgrew those I purchased the bigger size for her in pink. So, after I had my 2nd baby I returned to purchase this hat for him in blue! These are great. The stay on well with the drawstring back to make it snug around the head and there’s a tie string to keep it from being blown off! The material is nice too. Light weight and it protects their face, head and neck from the sun! Highly recommended!
Infant Brim Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - April 10, 2018
The Infant Brim Hat that I ordered for my Grandson, LUCAS is perfect to keep his head warm, sun out of his eyes & wind away from his ears.
I am so happy with the quality of this product.I am even happier with Customer Service at Personalization Mall. They care about your satisfaction, even after your order has been received.
“THANK YOU”, for wonderful service & products.
Sun Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - April 3, 2018
High Quality and great value
Sun hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senecaville, OH) - March 25, 2018
This is the cutest lil hat for me lil grandson. Thank you!
Perfect Sunhat
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSTON, MI) - March 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric is really top rate and the name looks perfect! It is adorable!
super
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
this hat is great, the material is so soft and it can be adjusted to fit baby's head. wish I got one for myself!
Baby Boy Looking Stylish & Protected
By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome hat for a baby I actually purchased two of these and will be ordering another. Protection from the sun light weight so no sweating and can be adjusted with a small tab outside of hat!
These are going to be used alot!
Happy Customer
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely Love this Hat. It arrived very quickly and is a gift for my 9mo. old Grandson. It is so cute and the name is not pressed on, it is Embroidered. Very Satisfied and Highly Recommend this to anyone!
Perfect and useful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - January 10, 2018
I’ve given these hats to new babies in my family for years, and everyone loves them. I like that they are embroidered, not printed, and they hold up even with washing. A nice, useful gift.
Toddler Brimmed Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - May 23, 2017
Adorable and practical hat for a baby who will be in the sun.
Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth , PA) - April 22, 2017
Pleased with my purchase. Still too big for the little guy' head. Can't wait for him to wear it
Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - March 21, 2017
Great buy!
Cute Hat
By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I expected nice weight for summer fun.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice