Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Red Dino Embroidered Duffel Bag by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Dinosaur Embroidered Duffel Bag By Stephen Joseph - Red Dino - 17028
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality Product
By Stanley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well constructed and super neat personalization. Received quicker than anticipated. Very pleased.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - August 5, 2022
I love the duffel bag. I will order more. Thank you
Great Bag that will be around a long time
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son received the train version of this bag about 10 years ago. It is still used to this day even as a 12 year old. Mind you he would now a days not be caught using it but lets his little sister use his. Ended up buying for my nephew and I expect we'll see that one hanging around way longer then expected. This really is a great gift for a 3-5 year old in my opinion.
Dinosaur Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - July 10, 2021
Great work. Excellent product. I wish the duffel bag was larger so it could accommodate “overnights with Mamaw & PopPop” better.
Red Dino duffle bag
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and bright colors
Gift
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port hueneme, CA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This darling bag is being sent to my newborn grandson in New Zealand. I didn’t want to disturb the packaging so I didn’t take it out of the clear plastic. It looked just as the photo does. It’s bright, colorful and just perfect. I can’t wait until he receives this bag and starts using it on his trips and outings. Thank you!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flanders, NY) - November 15, 2020
Love this duffle I just wish it was a little bigger but it is adorable
great gift for a dino lover
By Claudia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arp, TX) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made...embroidery well done....my grandson age 5 loves it
for the girl dino lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, IA) - February 3, 2020
Super cute style for girls or boys. Good font choices so I could make it "girly". Great size for my toddler granddaughter.
Child's duffel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - December 17, 2019
The bag is very nice quality - vibrant colors & well-stitched. I would order it again!
Great Gift
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sixth bag of this type I have ordered. They are great quality and perfect for little ones to "pack".
4 years old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 17, 2017
I purchased this bag for my friend's son who was turning 4. He absolutely LOVES it and carries his toy dinosaurs in it whenever he can.
Not pleased
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the size of this item not satisfactory.
When measured it was smaller than expected and stated on the website.
The hassle to return the item, was just not worth my time.
Too small
By Pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the size of this bag. It is big enough to pack toys but really not a bag to pack clothes . The quality of the embroidery is very nice. Colors are adorable. Really expensive for the size.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice